/ / Cranberry Energy Bagels

Cranberry Energy Bagels

Contains brown sugar

This boiled and baked bagel has oats, whole wheat, seeds and dried fruit, and provides 380 calories. It also contains enriched wheat flour and added sugars; the bakery notes possible sesame and other allergen cross-contact.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersContains wheatContains corn
$32.95 lowest price at New Yorker Bagels
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts

Not available yet. We only show numbers printed on the product’s label or its product page, and we couldn’t read them for this product.

Ingredients: unbleached unbromated enriched wheat flour (wheat flour, malted barley flour, niacin, reduced iron, thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin, folic acid), water, whole wheat flour, oats, brown sugar, malt syrup, dried cranberries (dried cranberries, cane sugar), raisins, chia seeds, flax seeds, millet, quinoa, sunflower seeds, sea salt, raisin juice concentrate, yeast, molasses powder, ascorbic acid, enzymes, cornmeal
60 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as grain productsLow confidence · Scored on 4 of 11 inputs, 3 claims verified
Nutrition · counts 35%50
Ingredients · counts 20%92
Processing · counts 15%55
Sourcing · counts 15%40
Transparency · counts 15%65
Why it scores 60
Nutrition 50 · No nutrition facts available; scored mid-range
Ingredients 92 · Brown sugar, 5th ingredient (added sugar, −8); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 55 · Enriched-flour bagel with sweeteners, dried fruit, seeds and grains
Sourcing 40 · Made in New York City; ingredient origins are not stated
Transparency 65 · Complete ingredient list and kosher, vegan and non-GMO claims
Contains brown sugar, malt syrup and cane sugar
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−8 for brown sugar
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Unbleached unbromated enriched wheat flour (wheat flour, malted barley flour, niacin, reduced iron, thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin, folic acid) Water Whole wheat flour Oats Brown sugar Malt syrup Dried cranberries (dried cranberries, cane sugar) Raisins Chia seeds Flax seeds Millet Quinoa Sunflower seeds Sea salt Raisin juice concentrate Yeast Molasses powder Ascorbic acid Enzymes Cornmeal
20 ingredients 3 to watch1 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives3 additives · 2 limited risk
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Refined (enriched or bleached) flourRefined grainLimited risk
Bran and germ are removed, so it’s low in fibre; some vitamins are added back.
Ascorbic acid (vitamin C) (E300)AntioxidantNo risk
Vitamin C, used to keep colour and freshness; safe.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other pantry options

Sandhill Wild Rice
Sandhill Organic Wild Rice
98 $132.00
Fresh Acres
Organic Rye Berries
98 $11.39
Barton Springs Mill
Sonora Wheat Berries (certified organic)
98 $12.00
Everywhere
Lundberg Wild Rice, Regenerative Organic Certified –?100% Natural California Cultivated Wild Black Rice, 8 Oz
98 $15.98