/ / Cinnamon Sugar Graham Crackers

Cinnamon Sugar Graham Crackers

Contains added sugars

These handmade graham crackers include butter, honey, cinnamon and vanilla. Each 1 oz serving has 8 g added sugar.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersVegetarianContains dairyContains eggsContains wheat
$8.00 lowest price at Hudson Valley Marshmallow Company
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts
150caloriesPer serving · 1 oz (28g)
Protein
2g
Fiber
1g▼
Added sugar
8g▼
Sodium
60mg
Saturated fat
3.5g▼
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Enriched Flour (Wheat Flour, Malted Barley Flour, Niacin, Reduced Iron, Thiamin Mononitrate, Riboflavin, Folic Acid), Graham Flour, Butter (Cream, Natural Flavor), Honey, Sugar, Brown Sugar, Eggs, Cinnamon, Vanilla Extract, Salt, Baking Soda
57 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsMedium confidence · Scored on 11 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 30%42
Ingredients · counts 30%74
Processing · counts 25%55
Sourcing · counts 5%50
Transparency · counts 10%55
Why it scores 57
Nutrition 42 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: more saturated fat (3.5 g), less fiber (1 g); 8 g added sugar per 1 oz
Ingredients 74 · Honey, 4th ingredient (added sugar, −8); Sugar, 5th ingredient (added sugar, −8); Enriched flour (refined starch, −6); 1 more
Processing 55 · Crackers made with enriched flour, graham flour, butter and sugars
Sourcing 50 · Handmade in Beacon, NY; ingredient sourcing is not stated
Transparency 55 · Full ingredient list, including unspecified natural flavor
8 g added sugar
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−22 for honey, sugar, enriched flour
Varies by additive−4 for natural flavours
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Enriched Flour (Wheat Flour, Malted Barley Flour, Niacin, Reduced Iron, Thiamin Mononitrate, Riboflavin, Folic Acid) Graham Flour Butter (Cream, Natural Flavor) Honey Sugar Brown Sugar Eggs Cinnamon Vanilla Extract Salt Baking Soda
11 ingredients 4 to watch1 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives4 additives · 4 limited risk
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Honey or maple syrupSugarLimited risk
A less refined sweetener, but it still counts as added sugar in US and WHO guidance.
Refined (enriched or bleached) flourRefined grainLimited risk
Bran and germ are removed, so it’s low in fibre; some vitamins are added back.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00