/ / Snackimals, Vanilla

Snackimals, Vanilla

Contains seed oils

These crunchy animal cookies are made with organic wheat flour and molasses. They contain safflower or sunflower oil and natural flavors.

No artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersDairy-freeVegetarianContains soyContains wheat
$3.99 30 g · lowest price at Organickingdom (a Goodiesales company)
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts

Not available yet. We only show numbers printed on the product’s label or its product page, and we couldn’t read them for this product.

Ingredients: Organic Wheat Flour, Unsulphured Molasses, Organic Expeller Pressed Safflower or Sunflower Oil, Natural Flavors, Sea Salt, Soy Lecithin, Baking Soda, Aluminum Free Baking Powder
53 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsLow confidence · Scored on 3 of 11 inputs, 4 claims verified
Nutrition facts not available. Scored on its ingredients, processing, sourcing and transparency; the Nutrition part is neutral until we can read the label.Your product? Claim this listing to add the label and it’s scored in full.
Nutrition · counts 30%50
Ingredients · counts 30%52
Processing · counts 25%55
Sourcing · counts 5%75
Transparency · counts 10%50
Why it scores 53
Nutrition 50 · No nutrition facts available; scored mid-range
Ingredients 52 · Molasses, 2nd ingredient (added sugar, −20); Sunflower oil, 3rd ingredient (seed oil, −18, ClearShelf standard); Wheat flour (refined starch, −6); 1 more
Processing 55 · Cookie made with flour, molasses, oil, natural flavors and leaveners
Sourcing 75 · Made with organic grains; no farm or region is named
Transparency 50 · Full ingredient list, but natural flavors are not specified
Contains safflower or sunflower oil
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−26 for molasses, wheat flour
Varies by additive−4 for natural flavours
ClearShelf standard−18 for sunflower oil · our house standard, not a medical claim
Scored Oct 24, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Organic Wheat Flour Unsulphured Molasses Organic Expeller Pressed Safflower or Sunflower Oil Natural Flavors Sea Salt Soy Lecithin Baking Soda Aluminum Free Baking Powder
8 ingredients 2 to watch1 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives4 additives · 3 limited risk
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Lecithin (E322)EmulsifierNo risk
From soy or sunflower; a natural emulsifier EFSA considers safe.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00