/ / STARS + HONEY | Peaches and Cream Collagen Protein Bar

STARS + HONEY | Peaches and Cream Collagen Protein Bar

Contains natural flavor

This bar provides 14 g of protein from collagen, nut and pea protein, with 4 g of sugar per bar. It contains almonds, natural flavor and 2 g of added sugar.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesDairy-freeLow sugarContains tree nuts
$5.00 lowest price at Belle & Blush
Price and stock checked Oct 31, 2026
Key nutrition facts
190caloriesPer serving · 1 bar (46g)
Protein
14g▲
Fiber
6g▲
Added sugar
2g
Sodium
190mg
Saturated fat
1g▲
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Almonds, Tapioca Fiber, Pea Protein, Collagen, Pea Protein Crisps (Pea Protein, Tapioca Starch), Water, Organic Cane Sugar, Organic Vegetable Glycerin, Peaches, Sunflower Lecithin, Natural Flavor, Organic Rolled Oats, Oat Fiber, Organic Cocoa Butter, Sea Salt, Monk Fruit, Rosemary Extract, Vitamin E, Cinnamon, Nutmeg
67 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsHigh confidence · Scored on 9 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 30%91
Ingredients · counts 30%84
Processing · counts 25%30
Sourcing · counts 5%40
Transparency · counts 10%50
Why it scores 67
Nutrition 91 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: more protein (14 g), more fiber (6 g), less saturated fat (1 g) per 1 bar
Ingredients 84 · Tapioca fiber (refined starch, −6); Oat fiber (refined starch, −6); Natural flavours (additive, −4)
Processing 30 · Protein isolates, added fibers and natural flavor make this a formulated bar.
Sourcing 40 · Refined tapioca fiber and cane sugar have no stated sourcing.
Transparency 50 · Full ingredient list, but natural flavor is not specified.
2 g added sugar
Contains natural flavor
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−12 for tapioca fiber, oat fiber
Varies by additive−4 for natural flavours
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Almonds Tapioca Fiber Pea Protein Collagen Pea Protein Crisps (Pea Protein, Tapioca Starch) Water Organic Cane Sugar Organic Vegetable Glycerin Peaches Sunflower Lecithin Natural Flavor Organic Rolled Oats Oat Fiber Organic Cocoa Butter Sea Salt Monk Fruit Rosemary Extract Vitamin E Cinnamon Nutmeg
20 ingredients 4 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives5 additives · 2 limited risk
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Lecithin (E322)EmulsifierNo risk
From soy or sunflower; a natural emulsifier EFSA considers safe.
Rosemary extract (E392)AntioxidantNo risk
A natural antioxidant from rosemary; EFSA considers it safe.
Monk fruit extractSweetenerNo risk
Plant-derived sweetener the FDA has not questioned; few studies, no known concerns.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00