/ / Pumpkin Cheesecake

Pumpkin Cheesecake

Contains cane sugar

A plant-based pumpkin gelato with gluten-free speculoos cookie crumbles and a tangy cream cheese-style swirl. It contains cane sugar, tapioca syrup, refined oils, natural flavors, and gums.

No artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesVegetarianContains dairyContains eggs
$6.50 lowest price at Gatto Gelato
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts

Not available yet. We only show numbers printed on the product’s label or its product page, and we couldn’t read them for this product.

Ingredients: oat milk (purified water, gluten-free oats), pumpkin butter (pumpkin puree, cane sugar, molasses, vanilla extract, citric acid, cinnamon, ginger, clove, cardamom, black pepper), speculoos cookie (gluten-free flour [sweet white rice flour, whole grain brown rice flour, potato starch, whole grain sorghum flour, tapioca flour, xanthan gum], cane sugar, vegan butter [canola, coconut, and sunflower oil, water, sunflower lecithin, faba bean protein, citric acid, natural flavor, glucose, beta carotene (for color)], egg replacer (water, potato starch, tapioca flour, baking soda)
47 / 100
Poor Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsLow confidence · Scored on 4 of 11 inputs, 1 claim verified
Nutrition facts not available. Scored on its ingredients, processing, sourcing and transparency; the Nutrition part is neutral until we can read the label.Your product? Claim this listing to add the label and it’s scored in full.
Nutrition · counts 30%50
Ingredients · counts 30%62
Processing · counts 25%25
Sourcing · counts 5%40
Transparency · counts 10%55
Why it scores 47
Nutrition 50 · No nutrition facts available; scored mid-range
Ingredients 62 · Sunflower oil, 4th ingredient (seed oil, −10, ClearShelf standard); Carboxymethylcellulose (cellulose gum) (additive, −10); Dextrose, 5th ingredient (added sugar, −8); 2 more
Processing 25 · Multiple refined sugars and oils, natural flavors, and gums
Sourcing 40 · Made in Portland, but ingredient origins are not stated
Transparency 55 · Detailed ingredient list includes unnamed natural flavors
Cane sugar and tapioca syrup
Canola and sunflower oils
Natural flavors and gums
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−14 for dextrose, tapioca starch
Varies by additive−14 for carboxymethylcellulose, natural flavours
ClearShelf standard−10 for sunflower oil · our house standard, not a medical claim
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Oat milk (purified water, gluten-free oats) Pumpkin butter (pumpkin puree, cane sugar, molasses, vanilla extract, citric acid, cinnamon, ginger, clove, cardamom, black pepper) Speculoos cookie (gluten-free flour [sweet white rice flour Whole grain brown rice flour Potato starch Whole grain sorghum flour Tapioca flour Xanthan gum] Cane sugar Vegan butter [canola Coconut And sunflower oil Water Sunflower lecithin Faba bean protein Citric acid Natural flavor Glucose Beta carotene (for color)] Egg replacer (water, potato starch, tapioca flour, baking soda)
20 ingredients 7 to watch1 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives6 additives · 3 limited risk
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Xanthan gum (E415)ThickenerNo risk
Made by fermentation; EFSA re-confirmed its safety in 2017, though large amounts can cause bloating.
Lecithin (E322)EmulsifierNo risk
From soy or sunflower; a natural emulsifier EFSA considers safe.
Citric acid (E330)AcidNo risk
Usually made by fermentation; considered safe.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00