/ / Olipop Prebiotic Soda, Raspberry Sherbet 12/12 FZ [UNFI #3286242]

Olipop Prebiotic Soda, Raspberry Sherbet 12/12 FZ [UNFI #3286242]

Contains natural flavors

This soda has 6 g of fiber and 1 g of added sugar per can. It also contains natural flavors and cassava root syrup.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gluten ingredientsDairy-free
$28.05 12 x 12 fl oz · lowest price at Weavers Way Provisions
Price and stock checked Oct 31, 2026
Key nutrition facts
30caloriesPer serving · 1 Can (355mL)
Protein
0g
Fiber
6g
Free sugar
2g
Sodium
30mg
Saturated fat
—
From the product label
Ingredients: Carbonated Water, OLISMART (Cassava Root Fiber, Acacia Fiber, Guar Fiber, Nopal Cactus*, Marshmallow Root*, Calendula Flower*, Kudzu Root*), Cassava Root Syrup, Red Grape Juice Concentrate, Red Raspberry Juice Concentrate, Natural Flavors, Lemon Juice Concentrate, Stevia Leaf*, Himalayan Pink Salt
64 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as beveragesHigh confidence · Scored on 9 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 35%74
Ingredients · counts 30%80
Processing · counts 10%25
Sourcing · counts 10%40
Transparency · counts 15%50
Why it scores 64
Nutrition 74 · Typical for drinks per 1 Can
Ingredients 80 · Juice concentrate, 4th ingredient (added sugar, −8); Juice concentrate, 5th ingredient (added sugar, −8); Natural flavours (additive, −4)
Processing 25 · Formulated soda with natural flavors, added syrup and fiber ingredients
Sourcing 40 · Cassava syrup and juice concentrates have no stated sourcing
Transparency 50 · Full ingredient list, but natural flavors are not specified
Natural flavors
1 g added sugar
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−16 for juice concentrate
Varies by additive−4 for natural flavours
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Carbonated Water OLISMART (Cassava Root Fiber, Acacia Fiber, Guar Fiber, Nopal Cactus*, Marshmallow Root*, Calendula Flower*, Kudzu Root*) Cassava Root Syrup Red Grape Juice Concentrate Red Raspberry Juice Concentrate Natural Flavors Lemon Juice Concentrate Stevia Leaf* Himalayan Pink Salt
9 ingredients 2 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives4 additives · 1 limited risk
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Guar gum (E412)ThickenerNo risk
A fibre from guar beans; EFSA considers it safe at normal intakes.
Gum arabic (acacia) (E414)ThickenerNo risk
A natural tree-sap fibre; EFSA found no safety concern in 2017.
Stevia (steviol glycosides) (E960)SweetenerNo risk
Plant-derived and considered safe by EFSA and the FDA at normal intakes.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other drinks options

Vitacost
EcoTeas, Loose Yerba Mate, Green Energy, Unsmoked, 16 oz (454 g)
93 $15.66
Death Wish Coffee
Dark Roast Coffee
91 $19.99
OWL Venice
Organic Chicken Bone Broth Elixir
91 $96.00
Vegan America
OOZ Organic Birch Water - 6 Pack
91 $32.99