/ / Dark Chocolate Graham Crackers

Dark Chocolate Graham Crackers

Contains canola oil

Dark chocolate is paired with honey graham crackers for a s’mores-style snack. It contains canola oil, corn syrup, soy, wheat and milk.

No artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo gums or thickenersVegetarianContains dairyContains soyContains wheatContains corn
$14.99 12 oz · lowest price at Nuts.com
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts

Not available yet. We only show numbers printed on the product’s label or its product page, and we couldn’t read them for this product.

Ingredients: Dark chocolate (sugar, chocolate liquor, cocoa butter, chocolate liquor processed with alkali, soy lecithin, vanilla extract, milk), graham crackers (whole wheat flour, enriched flour (wheat flour, niacin, reduced iron, vitamin B1 (thiamin mononitrate), vitamin B2 (riboflavin), folic acid), sugar, canola oil, molasses, corn syrup, leavening (baking soda, sodium acid pyrophosphate, monocalcium phosphate), salt, soy lecithin)
49 / 100
Poor Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsLow confidence · Scored on 2 of 11 inputs
Nutrition facts not available. Scored on its ingredients, processing, sourcing and transparency; the Nutrition part is neutral until we can read the label.Your product? Claim this listing to add the label and it’s scored in full.
Nutrition · counts 30%50
Ingredients · counts 30%60
Processing · counts 25%30
Sourcing · counts 5%35
Transparency · counts 10%65
Why it scores 49
Nutrition 50 · No nutrition facts available; scored mid-range
Ingredients 60 · Sugar, 1st ingredient (added sugar, −20); Canola oil, 4th ingredient (seed oil, −10, ClearShelf standard); Added phosphates (additive, −10)
Processing 30 · Chocolate, refined flour, sugar, corn syrup and canola oil make this a processed snack
Sourcing 35 · Refined flour, sugar, corn syrup and canola oil; sourcing is not stated
Transparency 65 · Full ingredient list, but no origin or production claims
Contains canola oil
Contains corn syrup
Contains bioengineered food ingredients
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−20 for sugar
Varies by additive−10 for added phosphates
ClearShelf standard−10 for canola oil · our house standard, not a medical claim
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Dark chocolate (sugar, chocolate liquor, cocoa butter, chocolate liquor processed with alkali, soy lecithin, vanilla extract, milk) Graham crackers (whole wheat flour Enriched flour (wheat flour Niacin Reduced iron Vitamin B1 (thiamin mononitrate) Vitamin B2 (riboflavin), folic acid) Sugar Canola oil Molasses Corn syrup Leavening (baking soda, sodium acid pyrophosphate, monocalcium phosphate), salt, soy lecithin)
12 ingredients 2 to watch4 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives5 additives · 1 moderate risk
Added phosphates (E339–E343, E450–E452)StabiliserModerate risk
Absorbed more readily than natural phosphorus; high intakes are linked to kidney and heart risks, and EFSA set a limit in 2019.
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Refined (enriched or bleached) flourRefined grainLimited risk
Bran and germ are removed, so it’s low in fibre; some vitamins are added back.
Lecithin (E322)EmulsifierNo risk
From soy or sunflower; a natural emulsifier EFSA considers safe.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00