/ / Gluten Free Brownie Mix 500g

Gluten Free Brownie Mix 500g

Contains sugar

This gluten-free certified brownie mix has sugar, rice flour and cocoa powder, plus several emulsifiers and stabilisers. Add butter and eggs before baking; it contains skimmed milk powder.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesCertified gluten-freeVegetarianContains dairy
$7.00 500 g · lowest price at Cake Craft Group
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts

Not available yet. We only show numbers printed on the product’s label or its product page, and we couldn’t read them for this product.

Ingredients: sugar, rice flour, cocoa powder (12%), cocoa butter, humectant: E420, skimmed MILK powder, stabiliser: E450, raising agent: E336, starch (rice), emulsifier: E475, E471, thickener: E412, flavouring
51 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsLow confidence · Scored on 2 of 11 inputs
Nutrition facts not available. Scored on its ingredients, processing, sourcing and transparency; the Nutrition part is neutral until we can read the label.Your product? Claim this listing to add the label and it’s scored in full.
Nutrition · counts 30%50
Ingredients · counts 30%70
Processing · counts 25%25
Sourcing · counts 5%35
Transparency · counts 10%65
Why it scores 51
Nutrition 50 · No nutrition facts available; scored mid-range
Ingredients 70 · Sugar, 1st ingredient (added sugar, −20); Rice flour (refined starch, −6); Natural flavours (additive, −4)
Processing 25 · Formulated mix includes emulsifiers, a humectant, thickener and flavouring
Sourcing 35 · Sugar is the first ingredient; ingredient origins are not stated
Transparency 65 · Full ingredient list; no sourcing or growing claims
Sugar is the first ingredient
Contains skimmed milk powder
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−26 for sugar, rice flour
Varies by additive−4 for natural flavours
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Sugar Rice flour Cocoa powder (12%) Cocoa butter Humectant: E420 Skimmed MILK powder Stabiliser: E450 Raising agent: E336 Starch (rice) Emulsifier: E475 E471 Thickener: E412 Flavouring
13 ingredients 2 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives2 additives · 2 limited risk
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00