/ / IQBAR Clean Protein Bars, Low Sugar Keto, Chocolate Sea Salt 12-Count

IQBAR Clean Protein Bars, Low Sugar Keto, Chocolate Sea Salt 12-Count

Contains natural flavors

Each bar has 12 g of plant protein, 8 g of fiber and 1 g of sugar. It contains natural flavors and tapioca starch.

Seed-oil freeNo added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesCertified gluten-freeContains tree nuts
$25.00 12 bars · lowest price at Uni-Food Hub
Price and stock checked Oct 29, 2026
Key nutrition facts
170caloriesPer serving · 1 Bar (45g)
Protein
12g▲
Fiber
8g▲
Added sugar
0g
Sodium
135mg
Saturated fat
3g
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Almonds, Protein Blend (Pea Protein Crisps [Pea Protein, Tapioca Starch], Pea Protein), Natural Flavors, Prebiotic Blend (Tapioca Fiber, Vegetable Fiber), Cocoa, Coconut Oil, Unsweetened Chocolate, Water, Cocoa Butter, Sea Salt, Lion's Mane, Stevia Plant Extract, Vitamin E
71 / 100
Good Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsHigh confidence · Scored on 9 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 30%95
Ingredients · counts 30%90
Processing · counts 25%32
Sourcing · counts 5%40
Transparency · counts 10%50
Why it scores 71
Nutrition 95 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: more fiber (8 g), more protein (12 g); no added sugar per 1 Bar
Ingredients 90 · Tapioca fiber (refined starch, −6); Natural flavours (additive, −4); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 32 · Protein isolates, added fibers, starch and flavorings make this a highly formulated bar.
Sourcing 40 · No origin or growing practices stated; the bar uses refined starch and fiber ingredients.
Transparency 50 · Ingredients are listed, but natural flavors and vegetable fiber are not specified.
Contains natural flavors and tapioca starch
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−6 for tapioca fiber
Varies by additive−4 for natural flavours
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Almonds Protein Blend (Pea Protein Crisps [Pea Protein, Tapioca Starch], Pea Protein) Natural Flavors Prebiotic Blend (Tapioca Fiber, Vegetable Fiber) Cocoa Coconut Oil Unsweetened Chocolate Water Cocoa Butter Sea Salt Lion's Mane Stevia Plant Extract Vitamin E
13 ingredients 2 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives2 additives · 1 limited risk
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Stevia (steviol glycosides) (E960)SweetenerNo risk
Plant-derived and considered safe by EFSA and the FDA at normal intakes.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00