/ / Sprouted Spelt Bread — Loaf

Sprouted Spelt Bread — Loaf

Contains raw honey

This loaf is made with sprouted spelt flour, olive oil, eggs and yeast. Raw honey is included as a sweetener.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersContains eggsContains wheat
$10.00 lowest price at Amish Products Association
Price and stock checked Oct 29, 2026
Key nutrition facts

Not available yet. We only show numbers printed on the product’s label or its product page, and we couldn’t read them for this product.

Ingredients: Sprouted grain spelt flour, water, raw honey, olive oil, eggs, celtic salt, apple cider vinegar, yeast
60 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as grain productsLow confidence · Scored on 2 of 11 inputs
Nutrition facts not available. Scored on its ingredients, processing, sourcing and transparency; the Nutrition part is neutral until we can read the label.Your product? Claim this listing to add the label and it’s scored in full.
Nutrition · counts 35%50
Ingredients · counts 20%80
Processing · counts 15%62
Sourcing · counts 15%50
Transparency · counts 15%65
Why it scores 60
Nutrition 50 · No nutrition facts available; scored mid-range
Ingredients 80 · Honey, 3rd ingredient (added sugar, −20); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 62 · Bread made with sprouted spelt flour, honey, oil, eggs and yeast
Sourcing 50 · Origin and growing practices for the ingredients are not stated
Transparency 65 · Complete ingredient list; no specific sourcing claims
Contains raw honey
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−20 for honey
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Sprouted grain spelt flour Water Raw honey Olive oil Eggs Celtic salt Apple cider vinegar Yeast
8 ingredients 1 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives1 additive · 1 limited risk
Honey or maple syrupSugarLimited risk
A less refined sweetener, but it still counts as added sugar in US and WHO guidance.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other pantry options

Sandhill Wild Rice
Sandhill Organic Wild Rice
98 $132.00
Fresh Acres
Organic Rye Berries
98 $11.39
Barton Springs Mill
Sonora Wheat Berries (certified organic)
98 $12.00
Everywhere
Lundberg Wild Rice, Regenerative Organic Certified –?100% Natural California Cultivated Wild Black Rice, 8 Oz
98 $15.98