/ / Walkers Lightly Cheese & Onion Multipack Crisps 6x25g

Walkers Lightly Cheese & Onion Multipack Crisps 6x25g

Contains seed oils

Potato crisps with cheese and onion seasoning in six 25 g bags. The seasoning includes milk, sugar and flavouring, and the crisps use sunflower and rapeseed oils.

No artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersNo gluten ingredientsContains dairy
$9.00 6 x 25 g · lowest price at London Food Hall
Price and stock checked Oct 29, 2026
Key nutrition facts

Not available yet. We only show numbers printed on the product’s label or its product page, and we couldn’t read them for this product.

Ingredients: Potatoes, Vegetable Oils, Sunflower. Rapeseed, in varying proportions. Cheese & Onion Seasoning [Onion Powder, Whey Powder (from Milk), Lactose (from Milk), Sugar, Flavourinq (Contains Milk), Salt, Potassium Chloride, Whey Protein (from Milk), Cheese Powder (from Milk), Acids (Citric Acid, Malic Acid), Garlic Powder, Colours (Annatto Bixin, Paprika Extract)], Antioxidants (Rosemary Extract, Ascorbic Acid, Tocopherol Rich Extract, Citric Acid)
50 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsLow confidence · Scored on 2 of 11 inputs
Nutrition facts not available. Scored on its ingredients, processing, sourcing and transparency; the Nutrition part is neutral until we can read the label.Your product? Claim this listing to add the label and it’s scored in full.
Nutrition · counts 30%50
Ingredients · counts 30%74
Processing · counts 25%25
Sourcing · counts 5%35
Transparency · counts 10%50
Why it scores 50
Nutrition 50 · No nutrition facts available; scored mid-range
Ingredients 74 · Vegetable oils, 2nd ingredient (seed oil, −18, ClearShelf standard); Annatto (additive, −4); Natural flavours (additive, −4)
Processing 25 · Potato crisps with seed oils, flavouring, colours and seasoning ingredients
Sourcing 35 · Potatoes, oils and seasoning ingredients have no stated sourcing
Transparency 50 · Full ingredient list, but flavouring is not specified
Contains sunflower and rapeseed oils
Contains milk
Contains sugar
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Varies by additive−8 for annatto, natural flavours
ClearShelf standard−18 for vegetable oils · our house standard, not a medical claim
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Potatoes Vegetable Oils Sunflower. Rapeseed In varying proportions. Cheese & Onion Seasoning [Onion Powder Whey Powder (from Milk) Lactose (from Milk) Sugar Flavourinq (Contains Milk) Salt Potassium Chloride Whey Protein (from Milk) Cheese Powder (from Milk) Acids (Citric Acid, Malic Acid) Garlic Powder Colours (Annatto Bixin, Paprika Extract)] Antioxidants (Rosemary Extract, Ascorbic Acid, Tocopherol Rich Extract, Citric Acid)
16 ingredients 2 to watch1 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives8 additives · 3 limited risk
Annatto (E160b)ColourLimited risk
Plant-based colour from achiote seeds; generally safe, but can occasionally cause allergic reactions.
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Citric acid (E330)AcidNo risk
Usually made by fermentation; considered safe.
Ascorbic acid (vitamin C) (E300)AntioxidantNo risk
Vitamin C, used to keep colour and freshness; safe.
Tocopherols (vitamin E) (E306–E309)AntioxidantNo risk
Vitamin E, used to keep oils fresh; safe.
Rosemary extract (E392)AntioxidantNo risk
A natural antioxidant from rosemary; EFSA considers it safe.
Malic acid (E296)AcidNo risk
The natural acid in apples; considered safe.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00