/ / Keto Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups 6oz (2 Pack)

Keto Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups 6oz (2 Pack)

Contains grapeseed/cottonseed oil

Each cup has 1g net carb and 2g fiber. The peanut butter includes grapeseed and cottonseed oils, and the cups also contain palm kernel oil, milk and whey.

No artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersVegetarianContains dairyContains peanutsContains soy
$32.99 6 oz · lowest price at Schoolyard Snacks
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts
60caloriesPer serving · 1 keto cup (12g)
Protein
1g
Fiber
2g▲
Added sugar
0g
Sodium
25mg
Saturated fat
4g▼
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Cocoa butter, monkfruit & erythritol, chocolate liquor, peanut butter (peanuts, detrose, grapeseed/cottonseed oil, salt), inulin, natural sugar, vegetable oil (palm kernel oil), nonfat milk powder, milk, whey powder, sunflower lecithin, soy lecithin (an emulsifier), vanilla extract, vanilla, peanuts, salt, stevia extract
61 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsHigh confidence · Scored on 9 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 30%66
Ingredients · counts 30%86
Processing · counts 25%30
Sourcing · counts 5%35
Transparency · counts 10%60
Why it scores 61
Nutrition 66 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: more saturated fat (4 g), more fiber (2 g); no added sugar per 1 keto cup
Ingredients 86 · Cottonseed oil, 4th ingredient (seed oil, −10, ClearShelf standard); Erythritol (additive, −4); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 30 · Chocolate, multiple oils, sweeteners and emulsifiers make this a formulated snack
Sourcing 35 · Refined oils and sweeteners are used; sourcing is not stated
Transparency 60 · Ingredients are listed, but no sourcing or production details are given
Contains grapeseed/cottonseed and palm kernel oils
Milk and whey ingredients despite vegan claim
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Varies by additive−4 for erythritol
ClearShelf standard−10 for cottonseed oil · our house standard, not a medical claim
Scored Oct 21, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Cocoa butter Monkfruit & erythritol Chocolate liquor Peanut butter (peanuts, detrose, grapeseed/cottonseed oil, salt) Inulin Natural sugar Vegetable oil (palm kernel oil) Nonfat milk powder Milk Whey powder Sunflower lecithin Soy lecithin (an emulsifier) Vanilla extract Vanilla Peanuts Salt Stevia extract
17 ingredients 3 to watch2 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives7 additives · 4 limited risk
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
Palm oilFatLimited risk
High in saturated fat, and refining can form contaminants (glycidyl esters) that EFSA flagged in 2016.
Erythritol (E968)SweetenerLimited risk
A 2023 Nature Medicine study linked high blood levels to clotting and heart events; EFSA lowered its acceptable intake in 2023.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Lecithin (E322)EmulsifierNo risk
From soy or sunflower; a natural emulsifier EFSA considers safe.
Stevia (steviol glycosides) (E960)SweetenerNo risk
Plant-derived and considered safe by EFSA and the FDA at normal intakes.
Monk fruit extractSweetenerNo risk
Plant-derived sweetener the FDA has not questioned; few studies, no known concerns.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00