/ / Amoy Teriyaki Sauce 340ml

Amoy Teriyaki Sauce 340ml

Contains sugar and corn syrup

This teriyaki sauce contains mirin, tamari, onion, garlic and ginger. Sugar, molasses and corn syrup add sweetness, and it also contains natural flavouring.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersNo gluten ingredientsContains soyContains wheatContains corn
$9.00 340ml · lowest price at London Food Hall
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts

Not available yet. We only show numbers printed on the product’s label or its product page, and we couldn’t read them for this product.

Ingredients: Water, sugar, mirin (10%, rice, water, alcohol, corn syrup, rice koji, salt), molasses (molasses, invert sugar syrup), spirit vinegar, tamari soy sauce (5%, soybean, water, salt), cornflour, onion puree, garlic, ginger puree, caramelised sugar, natural flavouring
On Open Food FactsNOVA 4Ultra-processed foodTheir grades, for reference; not part of our score. Data: Open Food Facts (ODbL).
51 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as ready meals, soups, saucesLow confidence · Scored on 2 of 11 inputs
Nutrition facts not available. Scored on its ingredients, processing, sourcing and transparency; the Nutrition part is neutral until we can read the label.Your product? Claim this listing to add the label and it’s scored in full.
Nutrition · counts 35%50
Ingredients · counts 25%68
Processing · counts 15%35
Sourcing · counts 10%35
Transparency · counts 15%50
Why it scores 51
Nutrition 50 · No nutrition facts available; scored mid-range
Ingredients 68 · Sugar, 2nd ingredient (added sugar, −20); Molasses, 4th ingredient (added sugar, −8); Natural flavours (additive, −4)
Processing 35 · Sweetened sauce with cornflour and natural flavouring
Sourcing 35 · No origin or practices stated; sugar and corn syrup are major ingredients
Transparency 50 · Full ingredient list, but natural flavouring is not specified
Contains sugar and corn syrup
Natural flavouring
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−28 for sugar, molasses
Varies by additive−4 for natural flavours
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Water Sugar Mirin (10%, rice, water, alcohol, corn syrup, rice koji, salt) Molasses (molasses, invert sugar syrup) Spirit vinegar Tamari soy sauce (5%, soybean, water, salt) Cornflour Onion puree Garlic Ginger puree Caramelised sugar Natural flavouring
12 ingredients 4 to watch1 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives2 additives · 2 limited risk
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other pantry options

Sandhill Wild Rice
Sandhill Organic Wild Rice
98 $132.00
Fresh Acres
Organic Rye Berries
98 $11.39
Barton Springs Mill
Sonora Wheat Berries (certified organic)
98 $12.00
Everywhere
Lundberg Wild Rice, Regenerative Organic Certified –?100% Natural California Cultivated Wild Black Rice, 8 Oz
98 $15.98