/ / Pillsbury Creamy Supreme Caramel Latte Frosting (16oz)

Pillsbury Creamy Supreme Caramel Latte Frosting (16oz)

Contains corn syrup

Ready-to-use caramel latte frosting for cakes and other bakes. It contains sugar, corn syrup, palm oil, preservatives and artificial flavours.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gluten ingredientsDairy-freeContains corn
$5.00 16 oz (453 g) · lowest price at The Snack House
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts

Not available yet. We only show numbers printed on the product’s label or its product page, and we couldn’t read them for this product.

Ingredients: Sugar, Palm Oil, Water, Corn Syrup, Corn Starch, Emulsifiers, Salt, Preservatives, Natural & Artificial Flavours, Colour (Caramel)
Product details
OriginUSA
“Country of Origin: USA” — the product page
Shelf life30 days after opening
“Once opened, keep tightly sealed and consume within 30 days.” — the product page
46 / 100
Poor Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsLow confidence · Scored on 3 of 11 inputs, 1 claim verified
Nutrition facts not available. Scored on its ingredients, processing, sourcing and transparency; the Nutrition part is neutral until we can read the label.Your product? Claim this listing to add the label and it’s scored in full.
Nutrition · counts 30%50
Ingredients · counts 30%56
Processing · counts 25%30
Sourcing · counts 5%40
Transparency · counts 10%50
Why it scores 46
Nutrition 50 · No nutrition facts available; scored mid-range
Ingredients 56 · Sugar, 1st ingredient (added sugar, −20); Artificial flavours (additive, −10); Corn syrup, 4th ingredient (added sugar, −8); 1 more
Processing 30 · Frosting with corn syrup, emulsifiers, preservatives and artificial flavours
Sourcing 40 · Country of origin is stated; refined sugar, palm oil and corn syrup sources are not
Transparency 50 · Full list, but emulsifiers and preservatives are not specified
Contains sugar and corn syrup
Contains palm oil, preservatives and artificial flavours
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−34 for sugar, corn syrup, corn starch
Varies by additive−10 for artificial flavours
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Sugar Palm Oil Water Corn Syrup Corn Starch Emulsifiers Salt Preservatives Natural & Artificial Flavours Colour (Caramel)
10 ingredients 2 to watch3 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives3 additives · 1 moderate risk
Artificial flavoursFlavouringModerate risk
Undisclosed synthetic compounds; the FDA delisted seven synthetic flavours in 2018 after cancer findings in animals.
Palm oilFatLimited risk
High in saturated fat, and refining can form contaminants (glycidyl esters) that EFSA flagged in 2016.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00