/ / Classic Artisan Loaf

Classic Artisan Loaf

Contains sugar

This loaf is made with yeast, gluten-free flour, salt and sugar. Sugar is included, and the flour type is not specified.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickeners
$12.00 lowest price at Southern Crumb Gluten Free Artisan Bakery
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts

Not available yet. We only show numbers printed on the product’s label or its product page, and we couldn’t read them for this product.

Ingredients: Yeast, GF Flour, Salt, Sugar
59 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as grain productsLow confidence · Scored on 2 of 11 inputs
Nutrition facts not available. Scored on its ingredients, processing, sourcing and transparency; the Nutrition part is neutral until we can read the label.Your product? Claim this listing to add the label and it’s scored in full.
Nutrition · counts 35%50
Ingredients · counts 20%92
Processing · counts 15%65
Sourcing · counts 15%40
Transparency · counts 15%48
Why it scores 59
Nutrition 50 · No nutrition facts available; scored mid-range
Ingredients 92 · Sugar, 4th ingredient (added sugar, −8); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 65 · A simple bread ingredient list of yeast, flour, salt and sugar.
Sourcing 40 · The flour and sugar sources and production practices aren't stated.
Transparency 48 · Ingredients are listed, but the flour is only identified as GF Flour.
Contains sugar
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−8 for sugar
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Yeast GF Flour Salt Sugar
4 ingredients 1 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives1 additive · 1 limited risk
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other pantry options

Sandhill Wild Rice
Sandhill Organic Wild Rice
98 $132.00
Fresh Acres
Organic Rye Berries
98 $11.39
Barton Springs Mill
Sonora Wheat Berries (certified organic)
98 $12.00
Everywhere
Lundberg Wild Rice, Regenerative Organic Certified –?100% Natural California Cultivated Wild Black Rice, 8 Oz
98 $15.98