/ / Seabrook Crinkle Cut Crisp Cheese & Onion 6x25g

Seabrook Crinkle Cut Crisp Cheese & Onion 6x25g

Contains sunflower oil

Crinkle-cut potato crisps with cheese and onion seasoning; they are gluten-free and suitable for vegetarians. They contain sunflower oil and flavouring.

No added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersNo gluten ingredientsContains dairy
$7.00 6 x 25g · lowest price at British Cravings
Price and stock checked Oct 29, 2026
Key nutrition facts
—caloriesPer 100 g
Protein
6.4g
Fiber
—
Added sugar
—
Sodium
—
Saturated fat
2.8g▲
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product page
Ingredients: Potatoes, Sunflower Oil, Onion Powder, Lactose, Salt, Cheese Powder, Yeast Extract, Sea Salt, Garlic Powder, Flavouring, Acid: Lactic Acid, White Pepper, Spice Extract
60 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsMedium confidence · Scored on 6 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 30%77
Ingredients · counts 30%74
Processing · counts 25%30
Sourcing · counts 5%35
Transparency · counts 10%50
Why it scores 60
Nutrition 77 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: less saturated fat (2.8 g); no added sugar per 100 g
Ingredients 74 · Sunflower oil, 2nd ingredient (seed oil, −18, ClearShelf standard); Natural flavours (additive, −4); Yeast extract or hydrolysed protein (additive, −4)
Processing 30 · Potato crisps cooked in sunflower oil with added flavouring and seasonings
Sourcing 35 · No origin stated; sunflower oil and other refined ingredients are used
Transparency 50 · Full ingredient list, but flavouring is not specified
Contains sunflower oil
Contains flavouring
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Varies by additive−8 for natural flavours, yeast extract or hydrolysed protein
ClearShelf standard−18 for sunflower oil · our house standard, not a medical claim
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Potatoes Sunflower Oil Onion Powder Lactose Salt Cheese Powder Yeast Extract Sea Salt Garlic Powder Flavouring Acid: Lactic Acid White Pepper Spice Extract
13 ingredients 1 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives4 additives · 3 limited risk
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Yeast extract or hydrolysed proteinFlavour enhancerLimited risk
Contains free glutamate, the flavour-enhancing part of MSG, without being labelled as MSG.
Lactic acid (E270)AcidNo risk
Made by fermentation; considered safe.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00