/ / Caputo Farina Fioreglut Gluten Free Flour 1kg

Caputo Farina Fioreglut Gluten Free Flour 1kg

Contains refined starches

This gluten-free flour blend is intended for pizza dough and other baking. It contains dextrose, guar thickener and flavouring.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesDairy-freeVegetarianContains wheatContains corn
$11.00 1 kg · lowest price at Health Plus Living
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts
357caloriesPer 100 g
Protein
0.6g▼
Fiber
6.2g
Added sugar
—
Sodium
40mg
Saturated fat
0g
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From Open Food Facts (by barcode)
Ingredients: Gluten-free wheat starch, dextrose, maize starch, buckwheat flour, rice starch, psyllium seed fibre, thickener: guar, flavouring
On Open Food FactsNutri-Score BNOVA 4Ultra-processed foodTheir grades, for reference; not part of our score. Data: Open Food Facts (ODbL).
58 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as grain productsHigh confidence · Scored on 9 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 35%72
Ingredients · counts 20%76
Processing · counts 15%30
Sourcing · counts 15%35
Transparency · counts 15%50
Why it scores 58
Nutrition 72 · Compared with other grain foods: less protein (0.6 g) per 100 g
Ingredients 76 · Dextrose, 2nd ingredient (added sugar, −20); Natural flavours (additive, −4); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 30 · Starch blend with dextrose, guar thickener and flavouring
Sourcing 35 · Refined starches and dextrose; sourcing practices aren't stated
Transparency 50 · Full ingredient list, but flavouring is not specified
Contains dextrose
Contains guar thickener
Contains flavouring
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−20 for dextrose
Varies by additive−4 for natural flavours
Scored Oct 23, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Similar, for lessSame kind of food, scoring about as well or better, for less than $0.31/oz here
Euro GrocersPastela Kokos Coconut Flour 100G
81+23
$2.39 · $0.017/oz · 95% less per oz
Euro GrocersKokos Coconut Flour 100G
78+20
$2.39 · $0.017/oz · 95% less per oz
Tare MarketBread Flour
96+38
$1.99 · $0.12/oz · 60% less per oz
Ingredients
Gluten-free wheat starch Dextrose Maize starch Buckwheat flour Rice starch Psyllium seed fibre Thickener: guar Flavouring
8 ingredients 4 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives3 additives · 2 limited risk
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Guar gum (E412)ThickenerNo risk
A fibre from guar beans; EFSA considers it safe at normal intakes.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other pantry options

Sandhill Wild Rice
Sandhill Organic Wild Rice
98 $132.00
Fresh Acres
Organic Rye Berries
98 $11.39
Barton Springs Mill
Sonora Wheat Berries (certified organic)
98 $12.00
Everywhere
Lundberg Wild Rice, Regenerative Organic Certified –?100% Natural California Cultivated Wild Black Rice, 8 Oz
98 $15.98