/ / Itsuki Inaka Soba Noodle (200G) BBD: 2024.11.09

Itsuki Inaka Soba Noodle (200G) BBD: 2024.11.09

Contains refined wheat flour

These soba noodles contain wheat flour, buckwheat flour and salt. The wheat flour is domestically manufactured, but the wheat’s growing origin is not stated.

Seed-oil freeNo added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphates
$3.00 200 g · lowest price at こんにちはマート | KON NICHIWA MART
Price and stock checked Oct 29, 2026
Key nutrition facts

Not available yet. We only show numbers printed on the product’s label or its product page, and we couldn’t read them for this product.

Ingredients: 小麦粉(国内製造)、そば粉、食塩、(一部に小麦・そばを含む)
69 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as grain productsLow confidence · Scored on 3 of 11 inputs
Nutrition facts not available. Scored on its ingredients, processing, sourcing and transparency; the Nutrition part is neutral until we can read the label.Your product? Claim this listing to add the label and it’s scored in full.
Nutrition · counts 35%50
Ingredients · counts 20%100
Processing · counts 15%85
Sourcing · counts 15%60
Transparency · counts 15%65
Why it scores 69
Nutrition 50 · No nutrition facts available; scored mid-range
Ingredients 100 · Single ingredient: 小麦粉(国内製造)、そば粉、食塩、(一部に小麦・そばを含む)
Processing 85 · Dried noodles made with wheat flour, buckwheat flour and salt
Sourcing 60 · Wheat flour is domestically manufactured; wheat growing origin is unstated
Transparency 65 · Complete ingredient list; wheat growing origin is unstated
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductionsNone: no added sugar, seed oils, dyes, sweeteners or flagged additives were found.
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
小麦粉(国内製造)、そば粉、食塩、(一部に小麦・そばを含む)
1 ingredient
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

AdditivesNo additives found

No additives, added sugars, seed oils or flavourings found in the ingredient list.

Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other pantry options

Sandhill Wild Rice
Sandhill Organic Wild Rice
98 $132.00
Fresh Acres
Organic Rye Berries
98 $11.39
Barton Springs Mill
Sonora Wheat Berries (certified organic)
98 $12.00
Everywhere
Lundberg Wild Rice, Regenerative Organic Certified –?100% Natural California Cultivated Wild Black Rice, 8 Oz
98 $15.98