/ / Clinical Immunity Elderberry Drink

Clinical Immunity Elderberry Drink

Contains natural flavors

The ingredient list includes stevia, natural flavors and xanthan gum. Although the description highlights elderberry and vitamin C, neither appears in the listed ingredients.

Seed-oil freeNo added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gluten ingredients
$12.00 lowest price at lifeseasons-empstore
Price and stock checked Nov 1, 2026
Key nutrition facts

Not available yet. We only show numbers printed on the product’s label or its product page, and we couldn’t read them for this product.

Ingredients: Citric Acid, L-Malic Acid, Stevia Extract, Natural Lemon Flavor and Other Natural Flavors, Xanthan Gum, and Silica
60 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as beveragesLow confidence · Scored on 2 of 11 inputs
Nutrition facts not available. Scored on its ingredients, processing, sourcing and transparency; the Nutrition part is neutral until we can read the label.Your product? Claim this listing to add the label and it’s scored in full.
Nutrition · counts 35%50
Ingredients · counts 30%92
Processing · counts 10%30
Sourcing · counts 10%40
Transparency · counts 15%50
Why it scores 60
Nutrition 50 · No nutrition facts available; scored mid-range
Ingredients 92 · Silicon dioxide (additive, −4); Natural flavours (additive, −4); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 30 · Drink mix with flavorings, stevia, gum, acids and silica
Sourcing 40 · No ingredient origin or production practices are stated
Transparency 50 · Ingredients are listed, but natural flavors are not specified
Elderberry and vitamin C are not in the ingredient list
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Varies by additive−8 for silicon dioxide, natural flavours
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Citric Acid L-Malic Acid Stevia Extract Natural Lemon Flavor and Other Natural Flavors Xanthan Gum And Silica
6 ingredients 2 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives6 additives · 2 limited risk
Silicon dioxide (E551)Anti-caking agentLimited risk
Approved, but EFSA noted in 2018 that data on its nano-sized particles were too limited to set a safe intake.
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Xanthan gum (E415)ThickenerNo risk
Made by fermentation; EFSA re-confirmed its safety in 2017, though large amounts can cause bloating.
Citric acid (E330)AcidNo risk
Usually made by fermentation; considered safe.
Malic acid (E296)AcidNo risk
The natural acid in apples; considered safe.
Stevia (steviol glycosides) (E960)SweetenerNo risk
Plant-derived and considered safe by EFSA and the FDA at normal intakes.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other drinks options

Vitacost
EcoTeas, Loose Yerba Mate, Green Energy, Unsmoked, 16 oz (454 g)
93 $15.66
Death Wish Coffee
Dark Roast Coffee
91 $19.99
OWL Venice
Organic Chicken Bone Broth Elixir
91 $96.00
Vegan America
OOZ Organic Birch Water - 6 Pack
91 $32.99