/ / Natural Pastel Rainbow Confetti Dot Sprinkles

Natural Pastel Rainbow Confetti Dot Sprinkles

Contains soybean oil

These sweet confetti sprinkles use plant-based colorings rather than artificial dyes. They contain soybean oil despite the soy-free claim, along with sugar, modified starch and gums.

No artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gluten ingredientsDairy-freeContains soyContains corn
$8.00 lowest price at Layer Cake Shop
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts

Not available yet. We only show numbers printed on the product’s label or its product page, and we couldn’t read them for this product.

Ingredients: Sugar, rice flour, corn starch, soybean oil, gum acacia, xanthan gum, modified food starch, radish, carrot, cabbage, beet, spirulina, paprika, rosemary
Product details
Shelf life18 months
“SPRINKLE STORAGE dots have a 18 month “best by” date.” — the product page
46 / 100
Poor Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsLow confidence · Scored on 3 of 11 inputs, 2 claims verified
Nutrition facts not available. Scored on its ingredients, processing, sourcing and transparency; the Nutrition part is neutral until we can read the label.Your product? Claim this listing to add the label and it’s scored in full.
Nutrition · counts 30%50
Ingredients · counts 30%52
Processing · counts 25%30
Sourcing · counts 5%35
Transparency · counts 10%65
Why it scores 46
Nutrition 50 · No nutrition facts available; scored mid-range
Ingredients 52 · Sugar, 1st ingredient (added sugar, −20); Soybean oil, 4th ingredient (seed oil, −10, ClearShelf standard); Rice flour (refined starch, −6); 2 more
Processing 30 · Sugar, soybean oil, modified starch and gums make this a formulated sweet.
Sourcing 35 · Refined sugar, starches and soybean oil; their origins are not stated.
Transparency 65 · Complete ingredient list and plant-color claim; no specific sourcing details.
Soybean oil conflicts with soy-free claim
Contains sugar, modified starch and gums
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−38 for sugar, rice flour, corn starch and 1 more
ClearShelf standard−10 for soybean oil · our house standard, not a medical claim
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Better swapsCleaner snacks options that do the same job
Sweetapolita Harvest Crunchy Sprinkles
51 +5 No sugar, modified starch and gums
Ingredients
Sugar Rice flour Corn starch Soybean oil Gum acacia Xanthan gum Modified food starch Radish Carrot Cabbage Beet Spirulina Paprika Rosemary
14 ingredients 5 to watch1 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives5 additives · 3 limited risk
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
Modified starch (E14xx)ThickenerLimited risk
Chemically treated starch; considered safe, but a marker of more processed food.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Xanthan gum (E415)ThickenerNo risk
Made by fermentation; EFSA re-confirmed its safety in 2017, though large amounts can cause bloating.
Gum arabic (acacia) (E414)ThickenerNo risk
A natural tree-sap fibre; EFSA found no safety concern in 2017.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00