/ / Pumpkin Seed Pizza Crust

Pumpkin Seed Pizza Crust

Contains coconut sugar

This crust uses organic pumpkin seed flour and tapioca flour, with a complete ingredient list. It contains coconut sugar and xanthan gum, and has 10 g total sugars per 37 g serving.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesGluten-free (label)
$8.99 lowest price at Nutrition World
Price and stock checked Oct 31, 2026
Key nutrition facts
133caloriesPer serving · (37g)
Protein
4.4g
Fiber
1.3g▼
Added sugar
—▼
Sodium
49mg
Saturated fat
2g▼
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Filtered water, organic pumpkin seed flour, organic tapioca flour, yeast, organic coconut oil, organic coconut sugar, xanthan gum, Himalayan salt
54 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as grain productsMedium confidence · Scored on 10 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 35%14
Ingredients · counts 20%100
Processing · counts 15%55
Sourcing · counts 15%70
Transparency · counts 15%72
Why it scores 54
Nutrition 14 · Compared with other grain foods: more saturated fat (5.4 g), less whole grain (0%); 27 g added sugar per 100 g
Ingredients 100 · 8 ingredients; no added sugar, seed oils, dyes or flagged additives
Processing 55 · A formulated crust made with flours, coconut sugar and xanthan gum
Sourcing 70 · Organic pumpkin seed and tapioca flours; origin is not stated
Transparency 72 · Complete ingredient list with organic ingredients identified
10 g total sugars
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductionsNone: no added sugar, seed oils, dyes, sweeteners or flagged additives were found.
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Filtered water Organic pumpkin seed flour Organic tapioca flour Yeast Organic coconut oil Organic coconut sugar Xanthan gum Himalayan salt
8 ingredients 2 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives2 additives · 1 limited risk
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Xanthan gum (E415)ThickenerNo risk
Made by fermentation; EFSA re-confirmed its safety in 2017, though large amounts can cause bloating.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other pantry options

Sandhill Wild Rice
Sandhill Organic Wild Rice
98 $132.00
Fresh Acres
Organic Rye Berries
98 $11.39
Barton Springs Mill
Sonora Wheat Berries (certified organic)
98 $12.00
Everywhere
Lundberg Wild Rice, Regenerative Organic Certified –?100% Natural California Cultivated Wild Black Rice, 8 Oz
98 $15.98