/ / Siete Grain-Free Cookies - Mexican Wedding

Siete Grain-Free Cookies - Mexican Wedding

Contains powdered sugar

These grain-free cookies use almond flour, pecans and avocado oil. They also contain coconut and powdered sugars, and the allergen statement lists coconut, almonds and pecans.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersContains tree nuts
$1.50 lowest price at Shops on Six
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts
150caloriesPer serving · 5 cookies
Protein
1g▼
Fiber
1g▼
Added sugar
—▼
Sodium
105mg
Saturated fat
4.5g▼
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product page
Ingredients: Grain-free flour blend (almond flour, tapioca flour, arrowroot flour, cassava flour, chickpea flour), coconut oil, coconut sugar, powdered sugar (sugar, tapioca flour), pecan pieces, avocado oil, apple cider vinegar, sea salt, baking soda, cinnamon, orange peel powder, vanilla extract
57 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsMedium confidence · Scored on 8 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 30%43
Ingredients · counts 30%72
Processing · counts 25%55
Sourcing · counts 5%35
Transparency · counts 10%65
Why it scores 57
Nutrition 43 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: more saturated fat (4.5 g), less fiber (1 g); 24 g added sugar per 5 cookies (weight not printed, so estimated from its 150 calories; 3% of them from protein)
Ingredients 72 · Coconut sugar, 3rd ingredient (added sugar, −20); Powdered sugar, 4th ingredient (added sugar, −8); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 55 · A formulated cookie made with flours, oils, sugars and baking ingredients
Sourcing 35 · Main ingredients include refined sugar and starches; their sourcing is not stated
Transparency 65 · Complete ingredient list, but no specific sourcing or production claims
Contains powdered sugar and coconut sugar
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−28 for coconut sugar, powdered sugar
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Grain-free flour blend (almond flour, tapioca flour, arrowroot flour, cassava flour, chickpea flour) Coconut oil Coconut sugar Powdered sugar (sugar, tapioca flour) Pecan pieces Avocado oil Apple cider vinegar Sea salt Baking soda Cinnamon Orange peel powder Vanilla extract
12 ingredients 2 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives1 additive · 1 limited risk
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00