/ / Sourdough Hard Pretzel Box - 13.5 oz - 2 pk by Snyder's of Hanover – 13.5 Ounce (Pack of 2), Model SNY-039B

Sourdough Hard Pretzel Box - 13.5 oz - 2 pk by Snyder's of Hanover – 13.5 Ounce (Pack of 2), Model SNY-039B

Contains enriched flour

These hard pretzels have a short ingredient list and are Non-GMO Project Verified. They’re made with enriched refined flour and provide 240 mg of sodium per pretzel.

Seed-oil freeNo added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesContains wheat
$31.99 13.5 oz (2-pack) · lowest price at Table Top King
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts
100caloriesPer serving · 1oz (28g / 1 Pretzel)
Protein
3g
Fiber
1g▼
Added sugar
—
Sodium
240mg▼
Saturated fat
0g▲
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Enriched flour (wheat flour, niacin, reduced iron, thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin, folic acid), water, salt, yeast, soda
71 / 100
Good Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsHigh confidence · Scored on 9 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 30%64
Ingredients · counts 30%94
Processing · counts 25%60
Sourcing · counts 5%40
Transparency · counts 10%65
Why it scores 71
Nutrition 64 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: more sodium (240 mg), less saturated fat (0 g), less fiber (1 g); no added sugar per 1oz
Ingredients 94 · Enriched flour (refined starch, −6); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 60 · Pretzels made from enriched flour, water, salt, yeast and soda
Sourcing 40 · Refined flour is the main ingredient; its origin is not stated
Transparency 65 · Complete ingredient list; no specific sourcing or growing claims
Refined enriched flour
240 mg sodium per pretzel
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−6 for enriched flour
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Enriched flour (wheat flour, niacin, reduced iron, thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin, folic acid) Water Salt Yeast Soda
5 ingredients 1 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives1 additive · 1 limited risk
Refined (enriched or bleached) flourRefined grainLimited risk
Bran and germ are removed, so it’s low in fibre; some vitamins are added back.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00