/ / Blue Diamond Almonds Nut-Thins Gluten Free Cracker Crisps

Blue Diamond Almonds Nut-Thins Gluten Free Cracker Crisps

Contains natural flavors

These crisp crackers are made with rice flour and almonds and are baked rather than fried. They contain safflower oil and natural flavors, and the label lists milk and almonds.

No added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesCertified gluten-freeVegetarianContains dairyContains tree nuts
$68.78 7.7 oz · lowest price at Nuvantry
Price and stock checked Oct 29, 2026
Key nutrition facts
130caloriesPer serving · 19 crackers (30g)
Protein
3g
Fiber
1g▼
Added sugar
0g
Sodium
115mg
Saturated fat
0g▲
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: RICE FLOUR, ALMONDS, POTATO STARCH, SEA SALT, SAFFLOWER OIL, NATURAL FLAVORS (CONTAINS MILK)
61 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsMedium confidence · Scored on 10 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 30%83
Ingredients · counts 30%74
Processing · counts 25%30
Sourcing · counts 5%35
Transparency · counts 10%50
Why it scores 61
Nutrition 83 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: less saturated fat (0 g), less fiber (1 g); no added sugar per 19 crackers
Ingredients 74 · Safflower oil, 5th ingredient (seed oil, −10, ClearShelf standard); Rice flour (refined starch, −6); Potato starch (refined starch, −6); 1 more
Processing 30 · Refined rice flour and potato starch with safflower oil and natural flavors
Sourcing 35 · Refined flour, starch and safflower oil; no origin or growing practices stated
Transparency 50 · Full ingredient list, but natural flavors are not specified
Natural flavors
Contains almonds and milk
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−12 for rice flour, potato starch
Varies by additive−4 for natural flavours
ClearShelf standard−10 for safflower oil · our house standard, not a medical claim
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
RICE FLOUR ALMONDS POTATO STARCH SEA SALT SAFFLOWER OIL NATURAL FLAVORS (CONTAINS MILK)
6 ingredients 2 to watch1 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives2 additives · 2 limited risk
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00