/ / Simple Mills Almond Flour Artisan Bread Mix – Gluten Free, Grain Free, 3-Box Pack (Packaging May Vary)

Simple Mills Almond Flour Artisan Bread Mix – Gluten Free, Grain Free, 3-Box Pack (Packaging May Vary)

Contains refined starches

This grain-free bread mix combines almond flour and flax meal with arrowroot and tapioca starch. It provides 120 calories and 2 g fiber per 25 g serving.

Seed-oil freeNo added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesContains tree nuts
$36.22 3 boxes · lowest price at Nuvantry
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts
120caloriesPer serving · 1 Slice of Bread or 1 Dinner Roll (25g d
Protein
3g
Fiber
2g
Added sugar
0g
Sodium
200mg▼
Saturated fat
—
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Almond Flour, Arrowroot, Flax Meal, Tapioca Starch, Sea Salt, Baking Soda
62 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as grain productsMedium confidence · Scored on 8 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 35%49
Ingredients · counts 20%100
Processing · counts 15%60
Sourcing · counts 15%40
Transparency · counts 15%65
Why it scores 62
Nutrition 49 · Compared with other grain foods: more sodium (200 mg), less whole grain (0%); no added sugar per 1 Slice of Bread or 1 Dinner Roll (25g d
Ingredients 100 · 6 ingredients; no added sugar, seed oils, dyes or flagged additives
Processing 60 · A dry baking mix with almond flour, flax meal and starches.
Sourcing 40 · The mix includes arrowroot and tapioca starch; sourcing is not stated.
Transparency 65 · Complete ingredient list; no specific sourcing claims.
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductionsNone: no added sugar, seed oils, dyes, sweeteners or flagged additives were found.
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Almond Flour Arrowroot Flax Meal Tapioca Starch Sea Salt Baking Soda
6 ingredients 1 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

AdditivesNo additives found

No additives, added sugars, seed oils or flavourings found in the ingredient list.

Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other pantry options

Sandhill Wild Rice
Sandhill Organic Wild Rice
98 $132.00
Fresh Acres
Organic Rye Berries
98 $11.39
Barton Springs Mill
Sonora Wheat Berries (certified organic)
98 $12.00
Everywhere
Lundberg Wild Rice, Regenerative Organic Certified –?100% Natural California Cultivated Wild Black Rice, 8 Oz
98 $15.98