/ / Mike's Mighty Good Spicy Beef Bone Broth Ramen Cup - 6 Pack, 10g Protein, Organic, Non-GMO, Palm Oil-Free

Mike's Mighty Good Spicy Beef Bone Broth Ramen Cup - 6 Pack, 10g Protein, Organic, Non-GMO, Palm Oil-Free

Contains soybean oil

This instant ramen has beef bone broth and provides 10 g protein per 53 g serving. It contains soybean and sunflower oils, natural flavors, and 950 mg sodium per serving.

No artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNon-GMOLow sugarContains dairyContains soyContains wheatContains sesame
$33.50 10g · lowest price at Nuvantry
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts
210caloriesPer serving · 53g
Protein
10g▲
Fiber
1g▼
Added sugar
2g
Sodium
950mg▼
Saturated fat
—
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: ORGANIC UNBLEACHED WHEAT FLOUR, BEEF BONE BROTH*, SEA SALT, CHILI OIL (SOYBEAN OIL, CHILI PEPPERS*), ORGANIC SUGAR*, YEAST EXTRACT*, CHILI PEPPER*, NATURAL FLAVORS*, WHEAT GLUTEN*, BEEF EXTRACT*, ORGANIC POTATO STARCH*, KOMBU EXTRACT*, SOYBEAN OIL, GARLIC*, RICE FIBER*, SPICES*, ROSEMARY EXTRACT*, ONION*, ORGANIC CARAMEL COLOR*, GREEN ONION*, ANNATTO* (COLOR), SUNFLOWER OIL, CABBAGE*, MUSHROOM*, SESAME*, CREAM* (MILK), EXTRACTIVE OF PAPRIKA (COLOR)
On Open Food FactsNutri-Score ENOVA 4Ultra-processed foodTheir grades, for reference; not part of our score. Data: Open Food Facts (ODbL).
51 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as grain productsHigh confidence · Scored on 9 of 11 inputs, 2 claims verified
Nutrition · counts 35%45
Ingredients · counts 20%66
Processing · counts 15%28
Sourcing · counts 15%70
Transparency · counts 15%50
Why it scores 51
Nutrition 45 · Compared with other grain foods: more sodium (950 mg), less fiber (1 g), less whole grain (0%) per 53g
Ingredients 66 · Oil, 4th ingredient (seed oil, −10, ClearShelf standard); Sugar, 5th ingredient (added sugar, −8); Caramel colour (additive, −4); 3 more
Processing 28 · Instant noodles include refined flour, oils, natural flavors and color.
Sourcing 70 · Organic flour and sugar are listed; no ingredient origin is given.
Transparency 50 · Full ingredient list, but natural flavors and spices are not specified.
Contains soybean and sunflower oils
950 mg sodium per serving
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−8 for sugar
Varies by additive−16 for caramel colour, annatto, natural flavours and 1 more
ClearShelf standard−10 for oil · our house standard, not a medical claim
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Similar, for lessSame kind of food, scoring about as well or better, for less than $94.97/oz here
CozvioSwanson Sipping Chicken Broth – Camping and Cabin Warm-Up Cup, No-Refrigeration Single-Serve Bone Broth
79+28
$1.38 · $0.13/oz · 100% less per oz
JoeTLCSwanson Sipping Bone Broth Chicken with Ginger & Turmeric 10.75 Oz Cup
86+35
$3.25 · $0.30/oz · 100% less per oz
Ingredients
ORGANIC UNBLEACHED WHEAT FLOUR BEEF BONE BROTH* SEA SALT CHILI OIL (SOYBEAN OIL, CHILI PEPPERS*) ORGANIC SUGAR* YEAST EXTRACT* CHILI PEPPER* NATURAL FLAVORS* WHEAT GLUTEN* BEEF EXTRACT* ORGANIC POTATO STARCH* KOMBU EXTRACT* SOYBEAN OIL GARLIC* RICE FIBER* SPICES* ROSEMARY EXTRACT* ONION* ORGANIC CARAMEL COLOR* GREEN ONION* ANNATTO* (COLOR) SUNFLOWER OIL CABBAGE* MUSHROOM* SESAME* CREAM* (MILK) EXTRACTIVE OF PAPRIKA (COLOR)
27 ingredients 3 to watch4 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives7 additives · 6 limited risk
Caramel colour (E150)ColourLimited risk
Some types (E150c, E150d) can contain 4-MEI, which IARC lists as possibly carcinogenic (Group 2B); levels are regulated.
Annatto (E160b)ColourLimited risk
Plant-based colour from achiote seeds; generally safe, but can occasionally cause allergic reactions.
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Yeast extract or hydrolysed proteinFlavour enhancerLimited risk
Contains free glutamate, the flavour-enhancing part of MSG, without being labelled as MSG.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Rosemary extract (E392)AntioxidantNo risk
A natural antioxidant from rosemary; EFSA considers it safe.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other pantry options

Sandhill Wild Rice
Sandhill Organic Wild Rice
98 $132.00
Fresh Acres
Organic Rye Berries
98 $11.39
Barton Springs Mill
Sonora Wheat Berries (certified organic)
98 $12.00
Everywhere
Lundberg Wild Rice, Regenerative Organic Certified –?100% Natural California Cultivated Wild Black Rice, 8 Oz
98 $15.98