/ / Simple Mills Almond Flour Crackers – Rosemary & Sea Salt | Gluten Free, Grain Free, 6 Count

Simple Mills Almond Flour Crackers – Rosemary & Sea Salt | Gluten Free, Grain Free, 6 Count

Contains sunflower oil

These crackers use almonds, sunflower seeds and flax seeds as their flour base, with rosemary and sea salt. They contain sunflower oil and tapioca starch.

No added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesDairy-freeContains tree nuts
$40.10 6 Count · lowest price at Nuvantry
Price and stock checked Oct 31, 2026
Key nutrition facts
150caloriesPer serving · 17 Crackers (30g)
Protein
3g
Fiber
2g
Added sugar
0g
Sodium
230mg▼
Saturated fat
—
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Nut & Seed Flour Blend (almonds, sunflower seeds, flax seeds), Tapioca Starch, Cassava Flour, Organic Sunflower Oil, Sea Salt, Rosemary, Organic Onion, Organic Garlic, Organic Pepper
68 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsMedium confidence · Scored on 8 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 30%60
Ingredients · counts 30%84
Processing · counts 25%65
Sourcing · counts 5%40
Transparency · counts 10%65
Why it scores 68
Nutrition 60 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: more sodium (230 mg); no added sugar per 17 Crackers
Ingredients 84 · Organic sunflower oil, 6th ingredient (seed oil, −10, ClearShelf standard); Tapioca starch (refined starch, −6); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 65 · Crackers made with nut and seed flours, starches and sunflower oil
Sourcing 40 · Refined starches and sunflower oil are used; sourcing is not stated
Transparency 65 · Complete ingredient list; no specific sourcing or growing claims
Contains sunflower oil
Contains tapioca starch
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−6 for tapioca starch
ClearShelf standard−10 for organic sunflower oil · our house standard, not a medical claim
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Nut & Seed Flour Blend (almonds, sunflower seeds, flax seeds) Tapioca Starch Cassava Flour Organic Sunflower Oil Sea Salt Rosemary Organic Onion Organic Garlic Organic Pepper
9 ingredients 1 to watch1 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives1 additive · 1 limited risk
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00