/ / 4C Salt Free Bread Crumbs – Seasoned, Gluten Free, Crisp & Crunchy, 12 oz Pack of 3

4C Salt Free Bread Crumbs – Seasoned, Gluten Free, Crisp & Crunchy, 12 oz Pack of 3

Contains canola oil

These seasoned crumbs provide 0 mg sodium per serving. They contain enriched wheat flour, canola oil and corn syrup, and the gluten-free title conflicts with wheat in the ingredients.

No artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersVegetarianContains dairyContains soyContains wheatContains corn
$25.99 12 oz (3-pack) · lowest price at Nuvantry
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts
100caloriesPer serving · 1/4 cup (28g)
Protein
3g
Fiber
3g▲
Added sugar
<1g
Sodium
0mg
Saturated fat
0g
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: enriched bleached soft wheat flour (enriched with niacin, reduced iron, thiamin mononitrate, riboflavin, folic acid), canola oil, corn syrup, yeast, potassium chloride, garlic powder, onion powder, spices, dehydrated parsley flakes, soybean flour, non-fat dry milk
On Open Food FactsNutri-Score ANOVA 3Processed foodTheir grades, for reference; not part of our score. Data: Open Food Facts (ODbL).
56 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as grain productsHigh confidence · Scored on 9 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 35%76
Ingredients · counts 20%62
Processing · counts 15%30
Sourcing · counts 15%35
Transparency · counts 15%50
Why it scores 56
Nutrition 76 · Compared with other grain foods: less whole grain (0%), more fiber (3 g) per 1/4 cup
Ingredients 62 · Corn syrup, 3rd ingredient (added sugar, −20); Canola oil, 2nd ingredient (seed oil, −18, ClearShelf standard); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 30 · Enriched bleached flour, canola oil and corn syrup make this a refined formulation
Sourcing 35 · Refined flour, canola oil and corn syrup; no sourcing practices stated
Transparency 50 · Full ingredient list, but spices are not specified
Gluten-free title conflicts with wheat ingredients
Contains canola oil and corn syrup
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−20 for corn syrup
ClearShelf standard−18 for canola oil · our house standard, not a medical claim
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Enriched bleached soft wheat flour (enriched with niacin, reduced iron, thiamin mononitrate, riboflavin, folic acid) Canola oil Corn syrup Yeast Potassium chloride Garlic powder Onion powder Spices Dehydrated parsley flakes Soybean flour Non-fat dry milk
11 ingredients 3 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives2 additives · 2 limited risk
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other pantry options

Sandhill Wild Rice
Sandhill Organic Wild Rice
98 $132.00
Fresh Acres
Organic Rye Berries
98 $11.39
Barton Springs Mill
Sonora Wheat Berries (certified organic)
98 $12.00
Everywhere
Lundberg Wild Rice, Regenerative Organic Certified –?100% Natural California Cultivated Wild Black Rice, 8 Oz
98 $15.98