/ / Stars + Honey Collagen Protein Bar

Stars + Honey Collagen Protein Bar

Contains natural flavors

This bar provides 15 g protein and 5 g fiber, with 1 g added sugar. It contains peanuts, almonds and coconuts, plus allulose and natural flavors.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesDairy-freeLow sugarContains peanutsContains tree nuts
$4.98 lowest price at K&K's Giving Tree
Price and stock checked Oct 31, 2026
Key nutrition facts
180caloriesPer serving · 1 bar (48g)
Protein
15g▲
Fiber
5g▲
Added sugar
1g
Sodium
205mg
Saturated fat
2g
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Peanuts, Protein Blend (Collagen, Protein Crisps [Pea Protein, Tapioca Starch], Pea Protein), Allulose, Tapioca Fiber, Defatted Peanut Flour, Organic Vegetable Glycerin, Sunflower Lecithin, Cocoa Beans, Coconut Sugar, Oat Fiber, Oat Bran, Cocoa Butter, Natural Flavors, Almonds, Water, Sea Salt, Cocoa Powder, Monk Fruit, Rosemary Extract, Vitamin E, Vitamin C
65 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsHigh confidence · Scored on 9 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 30%84
Ingredients · counts 30%84
Processing · counts 25%30
Sourcing · counts 5%40
Transparency · counts 10%50
Why it scores 65
Nutrition 84 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: more protein (15 g), more fiber (5 g) per 1 bar
Ingredients 84 · Tapioca fiber (refined starch, −6); Oat fiber (refined starch, −6); Natural flavours (additive, −4)
Processing 30 · Protein isolates, added fibers, sweeteners and natural flavors make this a formulated bar.
Sourcing 40 · No ingredient origin or production practices are stated.
Transparency 50 · Complete ingredient list, but natural flavors are not specified.
Contains natural flavors
Contains allulose
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−12 for tapioca fiber, oat fiber
Varies by additive−4 for natural flavours
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Peanuts Protein Blend (Collagen, Protein Crisps [Pea Protein, Tapioca Starch], Pea Protein) Allulose Tapioca Fiber Defatted Peanut Flour Organic Vegetable Glycerin Sunflower Lecithin Cocoa Beans Coconut Sugar Oat Fiber Oat Bran Cocoa Butter Natural Flavors Almonds Water Sea Salt Cocoa Powder Monk Fruit Rosemary Extract Vitamin E Vitamin C
21 ingredients 4 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives6 additives · 2 limited risk
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Lecithin (E322)EmulsifierNo risk
From soy or sunflower; a natural emulsifier EFSA considers safe.
Rosemary extract (E392)AntioxidantNo risk
A natural antioxidant from rosemary; EFSA considers it safe.
Monk fruit extractSweetenerNo risk
Plant-derived sweetener the FDA has not questioned; few studies, no known concerns.
AlluloseSweetenerNo risk
A rare sugar the FDA lets brands leave out of added sugars; large amounts can upset digestion.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00