/ / Goodpop Fudge Vanilla Frozen Dessert 6/6/1.9 OZ [UNFI #29677]

Goodpop Fudge Vanilla Frozen Dessert 6/6/1.9 OZ [UNFI #29677]

Contains sunflower oil

This oatmilk frozen dessert has a chocolate fudge coating and is Non-GMO Project Verified. A serving of three pops has 22 g of added sugar and includes sunflower oil and natural flavors.

No artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gluten ingredientsDairy-freeVegetarian
$44.21 1.9 oz · lowest price at Breadroot Provisions
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts
310caloriesPer serving · 3 Pops (111g)
Protein
4g
Fiber
2g▼
Added sugar
22g▼
Sodium
90mg▲
Saturated fat
15g▼
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Frozen dessert: oatmilk (water, gluten free oats*), fair trade cane sugar*, coconut oil*, pea protein*, sunflower oil*, fair trade vanilla extract*, guar gum*, sea salt, sunflower lecithin*, natural flavors*. Fudge coating: chocolate, cane sugar*, coconut oil, sunflower lecithin, natural flavor
On Open Food FactsNOVA 4Ultra-processed foodTheir grades, for reference; not part of our score. Data: Open Food Facts (ODbL).
49 / 100
Poor Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsHigh confidence · Scored on 10 of 11 inputs, 2 claims verified
Nutrition · counts 30%52
Ingredients · counts 30%66
Processing · counts 25%25
Sourcing · counts 5%45
Transparency · counts 10%50
Why it scores 49
Nutrition 52 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: more saturated fat (15 g), less sodium (90 mg); 22 g added sugar per 3 Pops
Ingredients 66 · Cane sugar, 2nd ingredient (added sugar, −20); Sunflower oil, 5th ingredient (seed oil, −10, ClearShelf standard); Natural flavours (additive, −4)
Processing 25 · Formulated frozen dessert with oils, pea protein, gums and natural flavors
Sourcing 45 · Fair trade sugar and vanilla; sourcing of the other main ingredients isn't stated
Transparency 50 · Full ingredient list, but natural flavors are not specified
22 g added sugar
Contains sunflower oil
Contains natural flavors
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−20 for cane sugar
Varies by additive−4 for natural flavours
ClearShelf standard−10 for sunflower oil · our house standard, not a medical claim
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Frozen dessert: oatmilk (water, gluten free oats*) Fair trade cane sugar* Coconut oil* Pea protein* Sunflower oil* Fair trade vanilla extract* Guar gum* Sea salt Sunflower lecithin* Natural flavors*. Fudge coating: chocolate Cane sugar* Coconut oil Sunflower lecithin Natural flavor
14 ingredients 7 to watch1 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives5 additives · 3 limited risk
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Guar gum (E412)ThickenerNo risk
A fibre from guar beans; EFSA considers it safe at normal intakes.
Lecithin (E322)EmulsifierNo risk
From soy or sunflower; a natural emulsifier EFSA considers safe.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00