/ / WAKODO Milk Wafers (9 months+)

WAKODO Milk Wafers (9 months+)

Contains vegetable fats

These infant wafers contain wheat flour, lactose, skimmed milk powder and soybean lecithin. The vegetable fats and shortening are not specified.

Seed-oil freeNo added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesContains dairyContains soyContains wheat
$3.86 lowest price at MiauMall
Price and stock checked Oct 31, 2026
Key nutrition facts

Not available yet. We only show numbers printed on the product’s label or its product page, and we couldn’t read them for this product.

Ingredients: Wheat flour, vegetable fats, palatinose, lactose, fructo-oligosaccharide, skimmed milk powder, shortening, salt, calcium carbonate, lecithin (from soybean), leavening agent, iron pyrophosphate, antioxidant (vitamin C, vitamin E)
58 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsLow confidence · Scored on 2 of 11 inputs
Nutrition facts not available. Scored on its ingredients, processing, sourcing and transparency; the Nutrition part is neutral until we can read the label.Your product? Claim this listing to add the label and it’s scored in full.
Nutrition · counts 30%50
Ingredients · counts 30%94
Processing · counts 25%32
Sourcing · counts 5%35
Transparency · counts 10%50
Why it scores 58
Nutrition 50 · No nutrition facts available; scored mid-range
Ingredients 94 · Wheat flour (refined starch, −6); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 32 · Formulated wafer with flour, fats, shortening and added processing ingredients
Sourcing 35 · Refined wheat flour and vegetable fats; sourcing is not stated
Transparency 50 · Full ingredient list, but vegetable fats and shortening are unspecified
Vegetable fats and shortening
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−6 for wheat flour
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Wheat flour Vegetable fats Palatinose Lactose Fructo-oligosaccharide Skimmed milk powder Shortening Salt Calcium carbonate Lecithin (from soybean) Leavening agent Iron pyrophosphate Antioxidant (vitamin C, vitamin E)
13 ingredients 1 to watch1 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives1 additive · no risk
Lecithin (E322)EmulsifierNo risk
From soy or sunflower; a natural emulsifier EFSA considers safe.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00