/ / Three Wishes, Grain Free Cereal, Cocoa, 8.6 oz (245 g)

Three Wishes, Grain Free Cereal, Cocoa, 8.6 oz (245 g)

Contains natural flavors

This grain-free cereal provides 8 g protein per serving and is certified gluten-free and Non-GMO Project Verified. It contains cane sugar and natural flavors.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersVegetarian
$7.69 8.6 oz · lowest price at Vitacost
Price and stock checked Nov 1, 2026
Key nutrition facts
130caloriesPer serving · 1 Cup (35g)
Protein
8g▲
Fiber
3g
Added sugar
3g▼
Sodium
80mg
Saturated fat
0g
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Chickpea, tapioca, pea protein, organic cane sugar, cocoa, natural flavors, salt, monk fruit
On Open Food FactsNutri-Score ANOVA 4Ultra-processed foodTheir grades, for reference; not part of our score. Data: Open Food Facts (ODbL).
63 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as grain productsHigh confidence · Scored on 9 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 35%72
Ingredients · counts 20%88
Processing · counts 15%30
Sourcing · counts 15%40
Transparency · counts 15%65
Why it scores 63
Nutrition 72 · Compared with other grain foods: more protein (8 g); 3 g added sugar per 1 Cup
Ingredients 88 · Cane sugar, 4th ingredient (added sugar, −8); Natural flavours (additive, −4); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 30 · Pea protein, tapioca, sugar and natural flavors make this highly formulated
Sourcing 40 · Ingredient origins and growing practices are not stated
Transparency 65 · Full ingredient list and label nutrition; no sourcing details
3 g added sugar
Contains natural flavors
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−8 for cane sugar
Varies by additive−4 for natural flavours
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Better swapsCleaner snacks options that do the same job
Vitacost Nature's Path, Organic Instant Oatmeal, Homestyle, 8 Packets, 11.3 oz (320 g)
94 +31 No natural flavors
Vitacost Nature's Path, Organic Instant Oatmeal, Original, 8 Packets, 14 oz (400 g)
93 +30 No natural flavors
Vitacost Nature's Path, Organic Rice Puffs Cereal, 6 oz (170 g)
90 +27 No natural flavors
Ingredients
Chickpea Tapioca Pea protein Organic cane sugar Cocoa Natural flavors Salt Monk fruit
8 ingredients 2 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives3 additives · 2 limited risk
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Monk fruit extractSweetenerNo risk
Plant-derived sweetener the FDA has not questioned; few studies, no known concerns.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00