/ / Julian Bakery, Pro Granola Clusters, Chocolate , 9 oz (255 g)

Julian Bakery, Pro Granola Clusters, Chocolate , 9 oz (255 g)

Contains natural chocolate flavor

These chocolate granola clusters provide 10 g protein and 11 g fiber per serving. They contain natural chocolate flavor and are made in a facility that processes tree nuts.

Seed-oil freeNo added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersContains eggsContains sesame
$9.99 9 oz · lowest price at Vitacost
Price and stock checked Oct 29, 2026
Key nutrition facts
100caloriesPer serving · 1/3 cup (30g)
Protein
10g▲
Fiber
11g▲
Added sugar
0g
Sodium
115mg
Saturated fat
2g
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Soluble dextrin fiber (tapioca) (imo free), egg white protein, organic sesame seeds, organic shineskin pumpkin seeds, organic black chia seeds, organic cocoa, natural chocolate flavor, monk fruit extract
72 / 100
Good Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsHigh confidence · Scored on 9 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 30%95
Ingredients · counts 30%96
Processing · counts 25%30
Sourcing · counts 5%40
Transparency · counts 10%50
Why it scores 72
Nutrition 95 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: more fiber (11 g), more protein (10 g); no added sugar per 1/3 cup
Ingredients 96 · Natural flavours (additive, −4); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 30 · Formulated with tapioca dextrin, egg white protein and natural chocolate flavor
Sourcing 40 · No origin or growing practices are stated; tapioca dextrin is a refined ingredient
Transparency 50 · Complete ingredient list, but chocolate flavor is not specified
Natural chocolate flavor
Made in facility that processes tree nuts
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Varies by additive−4 for natural flavours
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Soluble dextrin fiber (tapioca) (imo free) Egg white protein Organic sesame seeds Organic shineskin pumpkin seeds Organic black chia seeds Organic cocoa Natural chocolate flavor Monk fruit extract
8 ingredients 1 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives2 additives · 1 limited risk
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Monk fruit extractSweetenerNo risk
Plant-derived sweetener the FDA has not questioned; few studies, no known concerns.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00