/ / Snack Factory, Pretzel Crisps, Garlic Parmesan, Deli Style, 7.2 oz (204 g)

Snack Factory, Pretzel Crisps, Garlic Parmesan, Deli Style, 7.2 oz (204 g)

Contains soybean oil

These baked pretzel crackers contain garlic powder and Parmesan cheese. They also contain soybean and canola oils, cane sugar, tapioca malt syrup and natural flavor.

No artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersVegetarianLow sugarContains dairyContains soyContains wheat
$4.27 7.2 oz · lowest price at Vitacost
Price and stock checked Oct 29, 2026
Key nutrition facts
110caloriesPer serving · 1oz (28g)/about 10 crackers
Protein
2g
Fiber
<1g▼
Added sugar
1g
Sodium
340mg▼
Saturated fat
0g▲
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Enriched flour (wheat flour, niacin, reduced iron, thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin, folic acid), cane sugar, soybean oil, salt, whey, tapioca malt syrup (tapioca syrup, malt extract), Parmesan cheese (part-skim milk, cultures, salt, enzymes), reduced lactose whey, natural flavor, garlic powder, onion powder, dried parsley, torula yeast, canola oil, soda
On Open Food FactsNutri-Score ENOVA 4Ultra-processed foodTheir grades, for reference; not part of our score. Data: Open Food Facts (ODbL).
48 / 100
Poor Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsHigh confidence · Scored on 9 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 30%60
Ingredients · counts 30%52
Processing · counts 25%30
Sourcing · counts 5%35
Transparency · counts 10%50
Why it scores 48
Nutrition 60 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: more sodium (340 mg), less saturated fat (0 g), less fiber (0.5 g) per 1oz (28g)/about 10 crackers
Ingredients 52 · Cane sugar, 2nd ingredient (added sugar, −20); Soybean oil, 3rd ingredient (seed oil, −18, ClearShelf standard); Enriched flour (refined starch, −6); 1 more
Processing 30 · Enriched flour, oils, syrup and natural flavor make this highly formulated.
Sourcing 35 · Refined flour, sugar and oils; sourcing is not stated.
Transparency 50 · Full ingredient list, but natural flavor is unspecified.
Contains soybean and canola oils
Contains cane sugar and tapioca malt syrup
Contains natural flavor
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−26 for cane sugar, enriched flour
Varies by additive−4 for natural flavours
ClearShelf standard−18 for soybean oil · our house standard, not a medical claim
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Enriched flour (wheat flour, niacin, reduced iron, thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin, folic acid) Cane sugar Soybean oil Salt Whey Tapioca malt syrup (tapioca syrup, malt extract) Parmesan cheese (part-skim milk, cultures, salt, enzymes) Reduced lactose whey Natural flavor Garlic powder Onion powder Dried parsley Torula yeast Canola oil Soda
15 ingredients 3 to watch3 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives4 additives · 4 limited risk
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Refined (enriched or bleached) flourRefined grainLimited risk
Bran and germ are removed, so it’s low in fibre; some vitamins are added back.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00