/ / ChocZero, S'Mallows, Vanilla, 10.5 oz (300 g)

ChocZero, S'Mallows, Vanilla, 10.5 oz (300 g)

Contains natural vanilla flavor

These vanilla marshmallows have 0 g added sugar and provide 20 g fiber per 30 g serving. They contain gelatin and are made in a facility that processes milk, peanuts and other tree nuts.

Seed-oil freeNo added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesGluten-free (label)Contains corn
$11.54 10.5 oz · lowest price at Vitacost
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts
50caloriesPer serving · about 6 pieces (30g)
Protein
1g
Fiber
20g▲
Added sugar
0g
Sodium
0mg▲
Saturated fat
0g▲
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Soluble corn fiber (resistant dextrin), fructooligosaccharide, gelatin, natural vanilla flavor, monk fruit extract
72 / 100
Good Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsHigh confidence · Scored on 9 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 30%100
Ingredients · counts 30%90
Processing · counts 25%30
Sourcing · counts 5%50
Transparency · counts 10%50
Why it scores 72
Nutrition 100 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: more fiber (20 g), less sodium (0 mg), less saturated fat (0 g); no added sugar per about 6 pieces
Ingredients 90 · Soluble corn fiber (refined starch, −6); Natural flavours (additive, −4); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 30 · Formulated marshmallows with added fibers, flavor and monk fruit
Sourcing 50 · No ingredient origin or production practices are stated
Transparency 50 · Full ingredient list, but vanilla flavor is not specified
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−6 for soluble corn fiber
Varies by additive−4 for natural flavours
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Soluble corn fiber (resistant dextrin) Fructooligosaccharide Gelatin Natural vanilla flavor Monk fruit extract
5 ingredients 2 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives2 additives · 1 limited risk
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Monk fruit extractSweetenerNo risk
Plant-derived sweetener the FDA has not questioned; few studies, no known concerns.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00