/ / Three Wishes, Grain Free Granola, Chocolate Almond, 8 oz ( 227 g)

Three Wishes, Grain Free Granola, Chocolate Almond, 8 oz ( 227 g)

Contains natural flavors

This grain-free granola combines almonds, seeds, coconut and chocolate chips, with 6 g of fiber per serving. It contains erythritol and natural flavors.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersCertified gluten-freeContains tree nuts
$8.79 8 oz · lowest price at Vitacost
Price and stock checked Oct 29, 2026
Key nutrition facts
200caloriesPer serving · 1/2 cup (40g)
Protein
6g▲
Fiber
6g▲
Added sugar
2g
Sodium
70mg
Saturated fat
7g▼
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: almond, sunflower seeds, coconut chips, chocolate chips (unsweetened chocolate processed with alkali, erythritol, inulin, cocoa butter, sunflower lecithin, stevia extract and vanilla), pumpkin seeds, maple syrup, cocoa powder, natural flavors, sea salt, monk fruit
On Open Food FactsNOVA 4Ultra-processed foodTheir grades, for reference; not part of our score. Data: Open Food Facts (ODbL).
70 / 100
Good Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsHigh confidence · Scored on 9 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 30%72
Ingredients · counts 30%92
Processing · counts 25%55
Sourcing · counts 5%50
Transparency · counts 10%50
Why it scores 70
Nutrition 72 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: more saturated fat (7 g), more fiber (6 g), more protein (6 g) per 1/2 cup
Ingredients 92 · Erythritol (additive, −4); Natural flavours (additive, −4); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 55 · Mostly nuts and seeds, with chocolate chips, natural flavors and sweeteners.
Sourcing 50 · No origin or growing practices are stated for the ingredients.
Transparency 50 · Ingredients are listed, but natural flavors are not specified.
Contains natural flavors
Contains erythritol
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Varies by additive−8 for erythritol, natural flavours
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Almond Sunflower seeds Coconut chips Chocolate chips (unsweetened chocolate processed with alkali, erythritol, inulin, cocoa butter, sunflower lecithin, stevia extract and vanilla) Pumpkin seeds Maple syrup Cocoa powder Natural flavors Sea salt Monk fruit
10 ingredients 3 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives6 additives · 3 limited risk
Erythritol (E968)SweetenerLimited risk
A 2023 Nature Medicine study linked high blood levels to clotting and heart events; EFSA lowered its acceptable intake in 2023.
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Honey or maple syrupSugarLimited risk
A less refined sweetener, but it still counts as added sugar in US and WHO guidance.
Lecithin (E322)EmulsifierNo risk
From soy or sunflower; a natural emulsifier EFSA considers safe.
Stevia (steviol glycosides) (E960)SweetenerNo risk
Plant-derived and considered safe by EFSA and the FDA at normal intakes.
Monk fruit extractSweetenerNo risk
Plant-derived sweetener the FDA has not questioned; few studies, no known concerns.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00