/ / BAKERS Gelatin

BAKERS Gelatin

This is single-ingredient gelatin. Its source and production practices are not stated.

Seed-oil freeNo added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphates
$16.22 50g · lowest price at Grab2Buy
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts

Not available yet. We only show numbers printed on the product’s label or its product page, and we couldn’t read them for this product.

Ingredients: Gelatin
82 / 100
Good Scored automatically
Weighted as salt, spices, baking staplesLow confidence · Scored on 2 of 11 inputs
Nutrition facts not available. Scored on its ingredients, processing, sourcing and transparency; the Nutrition part is neutral until we can read the label.Your product? Claim this listing to add the label and it’s scored in full.
Nutrition · counts 5%50
Ingredients · counts 45%100
Processing · counts 20%80
Sourcing · counts 10%50
Transparency · counts 20%65
Why it scores 82
Nutrition 50 · Used in small amounts, so nutrition barely counts
Ingredients 100 · Single ingredient: Gelatin
Processing 80 · Single-ingredient gelatin, processed into a powder
Sourcing 50 · No origin or production practices stated
Transparency 65 · Gelatin is the only ingredient listed
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductionsNone: no added sugar, seed oils, dyes, sweeteners or flagged additives were found.
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Similar, for lessSame kind of food, scoring about as well or better, for less than $9.20/oz here
PantryDr. Oetker Gelatin – 20g
79−3
$3.14 · $4.45/oz · 52% less per oz
Ingredients
Gelatin
1 ingredient 1 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

AdditivesNo additives found

No additives, added sugars, seed oils or flavourings found in the ingredient list.

Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other pantry options

Sandhill Wild Rice
Sandhill Organic Wild Rice
98 $132.00
Fresh Acres
Organic Rye Berries
98 $11.39
Barton Springs Mill
Sonora Wheat Berries (certified organic)
98 $12.00
Everywhere
Lundberg Wild Rice, Regenerative Organic Certified –?100% Natural California Cultivated Wild Black Rice, 8 Oz
98 $15.98