/ / CirC Energy Bites - 12 Pack Peanut Chocolate Chip Gluten Free Protein Balls - 10g Protein, Whole Grains, Nuts & Fruit - Portable Healthy Sna

CirC Energy Bites - 12 Pack Peanut Chocolate Chip Gluten Free Protein Balls - 10g Protein, Whole Grains, Nuts & Fruit - Portable Healthy Sna

Contains syrup and agave nectar

These peanut chocolate chip bites provide 10 g of protein per serving. They contain milk and peanuts, with 8 g of added sugars per serving.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesGluten-free (label)Contains dairyContains peanutsContains soy
$50.64 1.76 oz · lowest price at USA Mega Shop (Operated by AR Technology and Consulting Inc.)
Price and stock checked Oct 31, 2026
Key nutrition facts
200caloriesPer serving · 5 Balls (50g)
Protein
10g▲
Fiber
3g
Added sugar
8g▼
Sodium
105mg
Saturated fat
1.5g
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Peanuts, cassava, syrup, dates, oats, protein crisp (whey protein concentrate, tapioca starch), chocolate chips (sugar, cocoa mass, cocoa butter, dextrose, soy lecithin), agave nectar, sea salt
73 / 100
Good Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsHigh confidence · Scored on 9 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 30%69
Ingredients · counts 30%100
Processing · counts 25%58
Sourcing · counts 5%50
Transparency · counts 10%55
Why it scores 73
Nutrition 69 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: more protein (10 g); 8 g added sugar per 5 Balls
Ingredients 100 · 9 ingredients; no added sugar, seed oils, dyes or flagged additives
Processing 58 · Whole-food ingredients with protein crisp, chocolate chips and sweeteners
Sourcing 50 · No ingredient origin or growing practices stated
Transparency 55 · Full ingredient list, but the syrup is not specified
8 g added sugars
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductionsNone: no added sugar, seed oils, dyes, sweeteners or flagged additives were found.
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Peanuts Cassava Syrup Dates Oats Protein crisp (whey protein concentrate, tapioca starch) Chocolate chips (sugar, cocoa mass, cocoa butter, dextrose, soy lecithin) Agave nectar Sea salt
9 ingredients 3 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives2 additives · 1 limited risk
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Lecithin (E322)EmulsifierNo risk
From soy or sunflower; a natural emulsifier EFSA considers safe.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00