/ / Pumpkin Spice Gourmet Marshmallows (3-pack) GF

Pumpkin Spice Gourmet Marshmallows (3-pack) GF

Contains artificial flavoring

These pumpkin spice marshmallows use beef gelatin and organic marshmallow root, with artificial flavoring and coloring. The listed serving has 34 g of sugar, and they are made in a home kitchen not subject to inspection.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesDairy-freeLow sugarLow sodiumContains corn
$9.50 6 oz · lowest price at The Toasty Smore
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts
160caloriesPer serving · 56 grams
Protein
1g▼
Fiber
1g▼
Added sugar
0g
Sodium
0mg▲
Saturated fat
0g▲
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Sugar, invert sugar, beef gelatin, organic marshmallow root, ground cinnamon, artificial flavoring, natural coloring, salt, cream of tartar, gluten-free corn starch, pan release
Product details
ShippingInsulated bubble wrap with ice packsInsulated boxIce packs
“We ship with ice packs & insulated bubble wrap in the warmer months, so your mallows will arrive 100% delicious and fresh!” — the brand’s shipping and store pages
60 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsHigh confidence · Scored on 11 of 11 inputs, 4 claims verified
Nutrition · counts 30%88
Ingredients · counts 30%54
Processing · counts 25%30
Sourcing · counts 5%45
Transparency · counts 10%72
Why it scores 60
Nutrition 88 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: less sodium (0 mg), less saturated fat (0 g), less fiber (1 g); no added sugar per 56 grams
Ingredients 54 · Sugar, 1st ingredient (added sugar, −20); Invert sugar, 2nd ingredient (added sugar, −20); Corn starch (refined starch, −6)
Processing 30 · Sugar-based candy with artificial flavoring, coloring and starch.
Sourcing 45 · Brand says organic marshmallow root and made in USA; sugar's origin is not stated.
Transparency 72 · Complete ingredient list and organic-root and US-made claims; no farm is named.
Contains artificial flavoring and coloring
34 g sugars per 56 g serving
Made in a home kitchen not subject to inspection
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−46 for sugar, invert sugar, corn starch
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Sugar Invert sugar Beef gelatin Organic marshmallow root Ground cinnamon Artificial flavoring Natural coloring Salt Cream of tartar Gluten-free corn starch Pan release
11 ingredients 4 to watch1 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives1 additive · 1 limited risk
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00