/ / Raos Pizza Brick Oven Crust Uncured Pepperoni 12/18.3 oz [UNFI #2868198 ] [ebt]

Raos Pizza Brick Oven Crust Uncured Pepperoni 12/18.3 oz [UNFI #2868198 ] [ebt]

Contains soybean oil

This pizza has a full ingredient list and vine-ripened Italian-grown tomatoes. It contains soybean oil and provides 690 mg sodium per serving; the pork and beef sourcing isn't stated.

No artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesLow sugarContains dairyContains soyContains wheat
$147.11 18.3 oz · lowest price at Weavers Way Provisions
Price and stock checked Oct 29, 2026
Key nutrition facts
310caloriesPer serving · 1/4 Pizza (130g)
Protein
13g▲
Fiber
1g
Added sugar
1g
Sodium
690mg
Saturated fat
6g▼
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: enriched wheat flour (flour, niacin, reduced iron, thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin, folic acid, enzymes, ascorbic acid), water, soybean oil, bread crumbs (wheat flour, sugar, yeast, salt), sugar, yeast, salt, olive oil, monocalcium phosphate, sodium bicarbonate, L-cysteine, Italian tomatoes, olive oil, onion, salt, garlic, carrots, spices, pork, beef, sea salt, spices, natural flavors, lactic acid starter culture, cultured celery juice, dextrose, extractives of paprika, cherry powder, garlic powder, oleoresin of paprika, pasteurized milk, cheese cultures, salt, enzymes, pasteurized whole milk, cheese culture, salt, enzymes, powdered cellulose, cultured part-skim milk, salt, enzymes, powdered cellulose, salt, pasteurized part-skim milk, cheese cultures, salt, enzymes, powdered cellulose, spices
59 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as ready meals, soups, saucesHigh confidence · Scored on 11 of 11 inputs, 1 claim verified
Nutrition · counts 35%73
Ingredients · counts 25%50
Processing · counts 15%25
Sourcing · counts 10%70
Transparency · counts 15%68
Why it scores 59
Nutrition 73 · Compared with other ready meals and sauces: more saturated fat (6 g), more protein (13 g) per 1/4 Pizza
Ingredients 50 · Soybean oil, 3rd ingredient (seed oil, −18, ClearShelf standard); Celery powder or juice (natural nitrite) (additive, −10); Added phosphates (additive, −10); 2 more
Processing 25 · Refined flour, soybean oil, added sugar and several processing ingredients
Sourcing 70 · Italian tomatoes are stated; sourcing of the pork, beef and other ingredients is unclear
Transparency 68 · Full ingredient list and Italian tomatoes stated; meat sourcing is not specified
Contains soybean oil
690 mg sodium per serving
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−8 for sugar
Varies by additive−24 for celery powder or juice, added phosphates, natural flavours
ClearShelf standard−18 for soybean oil · our house standard, not a medical claim
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Better swapsCleaner pantry options that do the same job
Oshkosh Provisions One Degree Organic Foods Sprouted Spelt 4/80 OZ [UNFI #1169648] [ebt]
96 +37 No soybean oil
TPSS Provisions One Degree Organic Foods Sprouted Steel Cut Oats 4/24 OZ [UNFI #2090868] [ebt]
96 +37 No soybean oil
Ingredients
Enriched wheat flour (flour, niacin, reduced iron, thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin, folic acid, enzymes, ascorbic acid) Water Soybean oil Bread crumbs (wheat flour, sugar, yeast, salt) Sugar Yeast Salt Olive oil Monocalcium phosphate Sodium bicarbonate L-cysteine Italian tomatoes Olive oil Onion Salt Garlic Carrots Spices Pork Beef Sea salt Spices Natural flavors Lactic acid starter culture Cultured celery juice Dextrose Extractives of paprika Cherry powder Garlic powder Oleoresin of paprika Pasteurized milk Cheese cultures Salt Enzymes Pasteurized whole milk Cheese culture Salt Enzymes Powdered cellulose Cultured part-skim milk Salt Enzymes Powdered cellulose Salt Pasteurized part-skim milk Cheese cultures Salt Enzymes Powdered cellulose Spices
50 ingredients 4 to watch3 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives8 additives · 2 moderate risk
Celery powder or juice (natural nitrite)Curing agentModerate risk
A natural source of nitrite: it cures meat the same way as sodium nitrite, even when the label says “uncured”.
Added phosphates (E339–E343, E450–E452)StabiliserModerate risk
Absorbed more readily than natural phosphorus; high intakes are linked to kidney and heart risks, and EFSA set a limit in 2019.
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Refined (enriched or bleached) flourRefined grainLimited risk
Bran and germ are removed, so it’s low in fibre; some vitamins are added back.
Ascorbic acid (vitamin C) (E300)AntioxidantNo risk
Vitamin C, used to keep colour and freshness; safe.
Lactic acid (E270)AcidNo risk
Made by fermentation; considered safe.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other pantry options

Sandhill Wild Rice
Sandhill Organic Wild Rice
98 $132.00
Fresh Acres
Organic Rye Berries
98 $11.39
Barton Springs Mill
Sonora Wheat Berries (certified organic)
98 $12.00
Everywhere
Lundberg Wild Rice, Regenerative Organic Certified –?100% Natural California Cultivated Wild Black Rice, 8 Oz
98 $15.98