/ / Maria And Ricardos Tortillas Keto Almond Flour Flax & Seeds 6/6 CT [UNFI #2703437 ] [ebt]

Maria And Ricardos Tortillas Keto Almond Flour Flax & Seeds 6/6 CT [UNFI #2703437 ] [ebt]

Contains tapioca starch

These grain-free tortillas use almond flour, coconut flour, and seeds, with 5 g of fiber per serving. They contain almond and coconut and include tapioca starch and xanthan gum.

Seed-oil freeNo added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesContains tree nuts
$37.19 6 packs (6 tortillas each) · lowest price at Weavers Way Provisions
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts
150caloriesPer serving · 2 Tortillas (44g)
Protein
5g
Fiber
5g▲
Added sugar
0g
Sodium
190mg▼
Saturated fat
1g
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Almond flour, water, tapioca starch, psyllium fiber, coconut flour, organic apple cider vinegar, rowanberry extract, sea salt, xanthan gum, chia seed, flaxseed, sunflower seeds
68 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as grain productsHigh confidence · Scored on 9 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 35%70
Ingredients · counts 20%100
Processing · counts 15%50
Sourcing · counts 15%40
Transparency · counts 15%65
Why it scores 68
Nutrition 70 · Compared with other grain foods: more fiber (5 g), less whole grain (0%), more sodium (190 mg); no added sugar per 2 Tortillas
Ingredients 100 · 12 ingredients; no added sugar, seed oils, dyes or flagged additives
Processing 50 · Almond flour and seeds in a formulated tortilla with tapioca starch and xanthan gum
Sourcing 40 · Tapioca starch is a refined ingredient; growing origins are not stated
Transparency 65 · Complete ingredient list and several product certifications
Contains tapioca starch and xanthan gum
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductionsNone: no added sugar, seed oils, dyes, sweeteners or flagged additives were found.
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Almond flour Water Tapioca starch Psyllium fiber Coconut flour Organic apple cider vinegar Rowanberry extract Sea salt Xanthan gum Chia seed Flaxseed Sunflower seeds
12 ingredients 2 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives1 additive · no risk
Xanthan gum (E415)ThickenerNo risk
Made by fermentation; EFSA re-confirmed its safety in 2017, though large amounts can cause bloating.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other pantry options

Sandhill Wild Rice
Sandhill Organic Wild Rice
98 $132.00
Fresh Acres
Organic Rye Berries
98 $11.39
Barton Springs Mill
Sonora Wheat Berries (certified organic)
98 $12.00
Everywhere
Lundberg Wild Rice, Regenerative Organic Certified –?100% Natural California Cultivated Wild Black Rice, 8 Oz
98 $15.98