/ / Garlic Flavor Powder (Sugar-Free), Organic

Garlic Flavor Powder (Sugar-Free), Organic

Contains natural flavors

This USDA Organic flavoring lists organic gum acacia and natural flavors, but no garlic is named in the ingredients. The natural flavors are not specified.

Seed-oil freeNo added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gluten ingredients
$29.59 lowest price at Nature's Flavors
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts
0caloriesPer serving · 1 tsp. (4g)
Protein
0g
Fiber
0g
Added sugar
—
Sodium
0mg
Saturated fat
0g
From the product label
Ingredients: Organic Gum Acacia Powder, Natural Flavors
70 / 100
Good Scored automatically
Weighted as salt, spices, baking staplesMedium confidence · Scored on 10 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 5%50
Ingredients · counts 45%96
Processing · counts 20%30
Sourcing · counts 10%85
Transparency · counts 20%50
Why it scores 70
Nutrition 50 · Used in small amounts, so nutrition barely counts
Ingredients 96 · Natural flavours (additive, −4); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 30 · Powdered gum acacia and natural flavors make this a formulated flavoring.
Sourcing 85 · USDA Organic mark; no named source for gum acacia or natural flavors.
Transparency 50 · Full list, but the natural flavors are not identified.
Natural flavors; no garlic is listed
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Varies by additive−4 for natural flavours
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Organic Gum Acacia Powder Natural Flavors
2 ingredients 2 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives2 additives · 1 limited risk
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Gum arabic (acacia) (E414)ThickenerNo risk
A natural tree-sap fibre; EFSA found no safety concern in 2017.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other pantry options

Sandhill Wild Rice
Sandhill Organic Wild Rice
98 $132.00
Fresh Acres
Organic Rye Berries
98 $11.39
Barton Springs Mill
Sonora Wheat Berries (certified organic)
98 $12.00
Everywhere
Lundberg Wild Rice, Regenerative Organic Certified –?100% Natural California Cultivated Wild Black Rice, 8 Oz
98 $15.98