/ / Churro Cookies (24 cookies)

Churro Cookies (24 cookies)

Contains natural flavors

These gluten-free cookies have 1g net carbs and 0g added sugar per serving. They contain allulose and stevia, natural flavors, and guar and xanthan gums.

Seed-oil freeNo added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesGluten-free (label)Contains dairyContains tree nutsContains eggs
$48.00 24 cookies · lowest price at Good Journey Donuts
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts
120caloriesPer serving · 1 cookie (28g)
Protein
3g
Fiber
2g
Added sugar
0g
Sodium
125mg▼
Saturated fat
3g▼
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Allulose, almond flour, almond butter, butter (cream), liquid egg yolks, coconut flour, liquid egg whites, coconut oil, water, natural flavors, vanilla extract, plant fibers (potato, plantain), sunflower lecithin, baking soda, cinnamon, hydrolyzed collagen, steviol glycosides, salt, guar gum, xanthan gum
Product details
ShippingFrozen with an ice pack in an insulated linerShips frozenIce packsInsulated box
“We ship the donuts frozen with an ice pack inside an insulated liner.” — the brand’s shipping and store pages
63 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsHigh confidence · Scored on 9 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 30%69
Ingredients · counts 30%92
Processing · counts 25%30
Sourcing · counts 5%50
Transparency · counts 10%50
Why it scores 63
Nutrition 69 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: more saturated fat (3 g), more sodium (125 mg); no added sugar per 1 cookie
Ingredients 92 · Hydrolyzed collagen (additive, −4); Natural flavours (additive, −4); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 30 · Sweetened cookie with natural flavors, added fibers and two gums
Sourcing 50 · No ingredient origins or growing practices are stated
Transparency 50 · Full ingredient list, but natural flavors are not specified
Contains natural flavors and gums
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Varies by additive−8 for hydrolyzed collagen, natural flavours
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Allulose Almond flour Almond butter Butter (cream) Liquid egg yolks Coconut flour Liquid egg whites Coconut oil Water Natural flavors Vanilla extract Plant fibers (potato, plantain) Sunflower lecithin Baking soda Cinnamon Hydrolyzed collagen Steviol glycosides Salt Guar gum Xanthan gum
20 ingredients 4 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives6 additives · 1 limited risk
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Xanthan gum (E415)ThickenerNo risk
Made by fermentation; EFSA re-confirmed its safety in 2017, though large amounts can cause bloating.
Guar gum (E412)ThickenerNo risk
A fibre from guar beans; EFSA considers it safe at normal intakes.
Lecithin (E322)EmulsifierNo risk
From soy or sunflower; a natural emulsifier EFSA considers safe.
Stevia (steviol glycosides) (E960)SweetenerNo risk
Plant-derived and considered safe by EFSA and the FDA at normal intakes.
AlluloseSweetenerNo risk
A rare sugar the FDA lets brands leave out of added sugars; large amounts can upset digestion.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00