/ / Podravka Fylld Paprika Och Dolmar Kryddmix/6 Port - Stuffed Pepper and Cabbage Roll Spice Mix 60g

Podravka Fylld Paprika Och Dolmar Kryddmix/6 Port - Stuffed Pepper and Cabbage Roll Spice Mix 60g

Contains monosodium glutamate

This Croatian-made spice mix combines dried vegetables, herbs and spices for stuffed peppers or cabbage rolls. It contains wheat, egg powder and MSG, and has 25 g of salt per 100 g.

Seed-oil freeNo added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesContains eggsContains wheatContains corn
$2.94 60 g · lowest price at Sweets by Svea
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts
280caloriesPer 100 g
Protein
9.4g
Fiber
—
Added sugar
—
Sodium
—
Saturated fat
0.4g
From the product page
Ingredients: Salt, breadcrumbs (wheat flour, leavening agent, salt), dried onion, wheat flour, corn starch, dried potato, monosodium glutamate, garlic, egg powder, black pepper, sweet red paprika, parsley leaves
69 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as salt, spices, baking staplesMedium confidence · Scored on 8 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 5%50
Ingredients · counts 45%96
Processing · counts 20%35
Sourcing · counts 10%35
Transparency · counts 20%65
Why it scores 69
Nutrition 50 · Used in small amounts, so nutrition barely counts
Ingredients 96 · MSG (monosodium glutamate) (additive, −4); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 35 · Seasoning mix includes MSG, refined flour and corn starch
Sourcing 35 · Made in Croatia; ingredient origins and growing practices are not stated
Transparency 65 · Complete ingredient list and nutrition values; no sourcing claims
25 g salt per 100 g
Contains wheat and egg powder
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Varies by additive−4 for msg
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Salt Breadcrumbs (wheat flour, leavening agent, salt) Dried onion Wheat flour Corn starch Dried potato Monosodium glutamate Garlic Egg powder Black pepper Sweet red paprika Parsley leaves
12 ingredients 2 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives1 additive · 1 limited risk
MSG (monosodium glutamate) (E621)Flavour enhancerLimited risk
Considered safe; EFSA set an acceptable daily intake in 2017, and some people report short-lived symptoms.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other pantry options

Sandhill Wild Rice
Sandhill Organic Wild Rice
98 $132.00
Fresh Acres
Organic Rye Berries
98 $11.39
Barton Springs Mill
Sonora Wheat Berries (certified organic)
98 $12.00
Everywhere
Lundberg Wild Rice, Regenerative Organic Certified –?100% Natural California Cultivated Wild Black Rice, 8 Oz
98 $15.98