/ / Wicked Crisps: Cheesy Cheese Pizza Tomato Crisps, 4-Pack ($4.99/bag)

Wicked Crisps: Cheesy Cheese Pizza Tomato Crisps, 4-Pack ($4.99/bag)

Contains sunflower oil

These tomato crisps are baked and provide 120 calories per serving. They contain sunflower oil, maltodextrin, natural flavors and 2 g added sugar per serving.

No artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesCertified gluten-freeVegetarianLow sugarContains dairyContains corn
$19.96 4 PACK · lowest price at Wicked Crisps
Price and stock checked Oct 31, 2026
Key nutrition facts
120caloriesPer serving · 1 oz (28g/about 21 crisps)
Protein
1g
Fiber
1g▼
Added sugar
2g▼
Sodium
200mg▼
Saturated fat
0g▲
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Tomato crisp (rice flour, pea and/or potato starch, corn flour, pea and/or potato fiber, dried tomatoes, sugar, salt, dried red beets, dried carrots, paprika, turmeric), sunflower oil, cheese pizza seasoning (whey, dextrose, salt, tomato powder, maltodextrin (from IP corn), natural flavors, cheddar cheese (pasteurized milk, culture, salt, enzymes), sugar, onion powder, spices, yeast extract, garlic powder, buttermilk, sweet cream, malic acid, extractives of paprika, citric acid, lactic acid, sodium caseinate (a milk derivative))
56 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsHigh confidence · Scored on 10 of 11 inputs, 1 claim verified
Nutrition · counts 30%64
Ingredients · counts 30%74
Processing · counts 25%30
Sourcing · counts 5%35
Transparency · counts 10%52
Why it scores 56
Nutrition 64 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: more sodium (200 mg), less saturated fat (0 g); 2 g added sugar per 1 oz
Ingredients 74 · Sunflower oil, 2nd ingredient (seed oil, −18, ClearShelf standard); Natural flavours (additive, −4); Yeast extract or hydrolysed protein (additive, −4)
Processing 30 · Flour-and-starch crisps with sunflower oil, maltodextrin and natural flavors
Sourcing 35 · Refined flours, starches, sugar and sunflower oil; origin is not stated
Transparency 52 · Full list, but it includes natural flavors, spices and variable starches
Contains sunflower oil
2 g added sugar
Contains maltodextrin
Contains natural flavors
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Varies by additive−8 for natural flavours, yeast extract or hydrolysed protein
ClearShelf standard−18 for sunflower oil · our house standard, not a medical claim
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Tomato crisp (rice flour, pea and/or potato starch, corn flour, pea and/or potato fiber, dried tomatoes, sugar, salt, dried red beets, dried carrots, paprika, turmeric) Sunflower oil Cheese pizza seasoning (whey Dextrose Salt Tomato powder Maltodextrin (from IP corn) Natural flavors Cheddar cheese (pasteurized milk, culture, salt, enzymes) Sugar Onion powder Spices Yeast extract Garlic powder Buttermilk Sweet cream Malic acid Extractives of paprika Citric acid Lactic acid Sodium caseinate (a milk derivative))
21 ingredients 5 to watch3 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives8 additives · 5 limited risk
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
MaltodextrinFillerLimited risk
Highly processed starch that raises blood sugar quickly and adds no nutrition.
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Yeast extract or hydrolysed proteinFlavour enhancerLimited risk
Contains free glutamate, the flavour-enhancing part of MSG, without being labelled as MSG.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Citric acid (E330)AcidNo risk
Usually made by fermentation; considered safe.
Lactic acid (E270)AcidNo risk
Made by fermentation; considered safe.
Malic acid (E296)AcidNo risk
The natural acid in apples; considered safe.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00