/ / Garant Tapenade Olive E Capperi Kapri Och Oliver - Tapenade Classico 200g

Garant Tapenade Olive E Capperi Kapri Och Oliver - Tapenade Classico 200g

Contains sunflower oil

This tapenade combines black and green olives with capers, and lists the olives’ and capers’ countries of origin. It contains sunflower oil, aromas and 2.8 g salt per 100 g.

No added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickeners
$9.57 200 g · lowest price at Sweets by Svea
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts
418caloriesPer 100 g
Protein
1g
Fiber
1.7g
Added sugar
—
Sodium
—
Saturated fat
10g▼
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product page
Ingredients: Black olives 28%, green olives 26%, sunflower oil, capers 10%, olive oil, tomato paste, white wine vinegar, wine, water, salt, aromas, spices, marjoram, garlic, lactic acid, citric acid
63 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as ready meals, soups, saucesHigh confidence · Scored on 9 of 11 inputs, 2 claims verified
Nutrition · counts 35%62
Ingredients · counts 25%82
Processing · counts 15%45
Sourcing · counts 10%65
Transparency · counts 15%52
Why it scores 63
Nutrition 62 · Compared with other ready meals and sauces: more saturated fat (10 g); no added sugar per 100 g
Ingredients 82 · Sunflower oil, 3rd ingredient (seed oil, −18, ClearShelf standard); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 45 · Olives and capers with sunflower oil, aromas and acidity regulators
Sourcing 65 · Olive and caper origins are stated; no growing practices are given
Transparency 52 · Full ingredient list, but aromas are not specified
Contains sunflower oil
2.8 g salt per 100 g
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
ClearShelf standard−18 for sunflower oil · our house standard, not a medical claim
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Black olives 28% Green olives 26% Sunflower oil Capers 10% Olive oil Tomato paste White wine vinegar Wine Water Salt Aromas Spices Marjoram Garlic Lactic acid Citric acid
16 ingredients 1 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives3 additives · 1 limited risk
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
Citric acid (E330)AcidNo risk
Usually made by fermentation; considered safe.
Lactic acid (E270)AcidNo risk
Made by fermentation; considered safe.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other pantry options

Sandhill Wild Rice
Sandhill Organic Wild Rice
98 $132.00
Fresh Acres
Organic Rye Berries
98 $11.39
Barton Springs Mill
Sonora Wheat Berries (certified organic)
98 $12.00
Everywhere
Lundberg Wild Rice, Regenerative Organic Certified –?100% Natural California Cultivated Wild Black Rice, 8 Oz
98 $15.98