/ / TRISCUIT Roasted Garlic Whole Grain Wheat Crackers

TRISCUIT Roasted Garlic Whole Grain Wheat Crackers

Contains canola oil

These baked crackers provide 23g of whole grain per serving and 3g of fiber. They also contain canola oil, maltodextrin and natural flavor.

No artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersDairy-freeVegetarianContains wheat
$10.37 lowest price at Korvel Hypermarket
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts
120caloriesPer serving · 6 crackers (28g)
Protein
3g
Fiber
3g▲
Added sugar
0g
Sodium
130mg▼
Saturated fat
0g▲
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Whole grain wheat, canola oil, maltodextrin, salt, garlic powder, natural flavor
65 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsHigh confidence · Scored on 11 of 11 inputs, 1 claim verified
Nutrition · counts 30%85
Ingredients · counts 30%72
Processing · counts 25%35
Sourcing · counts 5%75
Transparency · counts 10%50
Why it scores 65
Nutrition 85 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: less saturated fat (0 g), more sodium (130 mg), more fiber (3 g); no added sugar per 6 crackers
Ingredients 72 · Canola oil, 2nd ingredient (seed oil, −18, ClearShelf standard); Maltodextrin (refined starch, −6); Natural flavours (additive, −4)
Processing 35 · Crackers include canola oil, maltodextrin and natural flavor
Sourcing 75 · American-grown wheat is stated; no farm or growing practice is named
Transparency 50 · Full ingredient list, but natural flavor is not specified
Contains canola oil
Contains maltodextrin
Contains natural flavor
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−6 for maltodextrin
Varies by additive−4 for natural flavours
ClearShelf standard−18 for canola oil · our house standard, not a medical claim
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Whole grain wheat Canola oil Maltodextrin Salt Garlic powder Natural flavor
6 ingredients 1 to watch2 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives3 additives · 3 limited risk
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
MaltodextrinFillerLimited risk
Highly processed starch that raises blood sugar quickly and adds no nutrition.
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00