/ / The Only Bean Crunchy Dry Roasted Edamame Snacks (Sea Salt), Healthy High

The Only Bean Crunchy Dry Roasted Edamame Snacks (Sea Salt), Healthy High

Contains soybean oil

Dry-roasted edamame provides 12 g of protein and 5 g of fiber per 26 g serving. The ingredient list says the oil may be soybean or avocado oil.

No added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersContains soy
$47.99 lowest price at Dailyhouseitems
Price and stock checked Oct 31, 2026
Key nutrition facts
110caloriesPer serving · 0.9oz (26g)
Protein
12g▲
Fiber
5g▲
Added sugar
0g
Sodium
200mg▼
Saturated fat
1g▼
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Edamame, sea salt, soybean oil or avocado oil
71 / 100
Good Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsMedium confidence · Scored on 10 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 30%59
Ingredients · counts 30%82
Processing · counts 25%78
Sourcing · counts 5%50
Transparency · counts 10%65
Why it scores 71
Nutrition 59 · 200 mg sodium, 5 g fiber, 12 g protein, no added sugar per 0.9oz
Ingredients 82 · Soybean oil, 3rd ingredient (seed oil, −18, ClearShelf standard); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 78 · Dry-roasted edamame with salt and oil.
Sourcing 50 · Origin and growing practices for the edamame are not stated.
Transparency 65 · Complete ingredient list, but the oil may be soybean or avocado.
Oil may be soybean or avocado oil
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
ClearShelf standard−18 for soybean oil · our house standard, not a medical claim
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.0 · Updated Oct 19, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Edamame Sea salt Soybean oil or avocado oil
3 ingredients 1 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives1 additive · 1 limited risk
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00