/ / Olipop Soda Cherry Cola 12/12 OZ [UNFI #2987386] [ebt]

Olipop Soda Cherry Cola 12/12 OZ [UNFI #2987386] [ebt]

Contains cassava root syrup

This cherry cola has 9 g of fiber and 1 g of added sugar per can. It contains natural flavors and cassava root syrup.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersNo gluten ingredients
$29.88 12 oz · lowest price at Monadnock Provisions
Price and stock checked Oct 31, 2026
Key nutrition facts
50caloriesPer serving · 1 Can (355 mL)
Protein
0g
Fiber
9g
Free sugar
5g▼
Sodium
35mg
Saturated fat
—
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Carbonated Water, OLISMART (Cassava Root Fiber, Chicory Root Inulin, Jerusalem Artichoke Inulin, Nopal Cactus*, Marshmallow Root*, Calendula Flower*, Kudzu Root*), Tart Cherry Juice Concentrate, Apple Juice Concentrate, Cassava Root Syrup, Natural Flavors, Lime Juice Concentrate, Stevia Leaf*, Himalayan Pink Salt, Green Tea Caffeine* Extract
On Open Food FactsNutri-Score CNOVA 4Ultra-processed foodTheir grades, for reference; not part of our score. Data: Open Food Facts (ODbL).
57 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as beveragesHigh confidence · Scored on 9 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 35%66
Ingredients · counts 30%64
Processing · counts 10%30
Sourcing · counts 10%40
Transparency · counts 15%50
Why it scores 57
Nutrition 66 · 5 g sugar from juice per 1 Can; otherwise typical for drinks
Ingredients 64 · Juice concentrate, 3rd ingredient (added sugar, −20); Juice concentrate, 4th ingredient (added sugar, −8); Natural flavours (additive, −4); 1 more
Processing 30 · Formulated soda with juice concentrates, syrup, stevia and natural flavors
Sourcing 40 · No ingredient origin or production practices are stated
Transparency 50 · Ingredients are listed, but natural flavors are not specified
Natural flavors
1 g added sugar
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−28 for juice concentrate
Varies by additive−8 for natural flavours, added caffeine
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Carbonated Water OLISMART (Cassava Root Fiber, Chicory Root Inulin, Jerusalem Artichoke Inulin, Nopal Cactus*, Marshmallow Root*, Calendula Flower*, Kudzu Root*) Tart Cherry Juice Concentrate Apple Juice Concentrate Cassava Root Syrup Natural Flavors Lime Juice Concentrate Stevia Leaf* Himalayan Pink Salt Green Tea Caffeine* Extract
10 ingredients 2 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives3 additives · 2 limited risk
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Added caffeineStimulantLimited risk
Fine for most adults up to 400 mg a day (FDA, EFSA); not advised for children, and limited in pregnancy.
Stevia (steviol glycosides) (E960)SweetenerNo risk
Plant-derived and considered safe by EFSA and the FDA at normal intakes.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other drinks options

Vitacost
EcoTeas, Loose Yerba Mate, Green Energy, Unsmoked, 16 oz (454 g)
93 $15.66
Death Wish Coffee
Dark Roast Coffee
91 $19.99
OWL Venice
Organic Chicken Bone Broth Elixir
91 $96.00
Vegan America
OOZ Organic Birch Water - 6 Pack
91 $32.99