/ / Dairy-Free Collagen Creamer Vanilla Pouch

Dairy-Free Collagen Creamer Vanilla Pouch

Contains natural vanilla flavor

This dairy-free creamer has 10 g of bovine collagen per serving, plus coconut milk powder and monk fruit. It also contains natural vanilla flavor, and the collagen's geographic origin is not specified.

Seed-oil freeNo added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickeners
$34.99 lowest price at Dose & Co | United States
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts
70caloriesPer serving · 4 heaped teaspoons (16g)
Protein
10g▲
Fiber
—
Added sugar
—
Sodium
25mg
Saturated fat
1.5g▼
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Collagen Peptides (from Bovine sources), Coconut Milk Powder, Natural Vanilla Flavor, Monk Fruit Extract
Product details
PackagingPlastic-free packaging; recyclable pouchesPlastic-freeRecyclable
“To strike a better balance between sustainability and practicality, we’ve transitioned to pouches made right here in the USA . They’re still recyclable.” — the brand’s shipping and store pages
70 / 100
Good Scored automatically
Weighted as plant-based alternativesMedium confidence · Scored on 8 of 11 inputs, 1 claim verified
Nutrition · counts 35%88
Ingredients · counts 20%96
Processing · counts 15%30
Sourcing · counts 15%50
Transparency · counts 15%50
Why it scores 70
Nutrition 88 · Compared with other plant-based foods: more protein (10 g), more saturated fat (1.5 g); no added sugar per 4 heaped teaspoons
Ingredients 96 · Natural flavours (additive, −4); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 30 · Formulated powder with collagen peptides and natural vanilla flavor
Sourcing 50 · The brand says collagen is responsibly sourced, without specific standards or origin
Transparency 50 · Complete ingredient list, but natural vanilla flavor is unspecified
Contains natural vanilla flavor
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Varies by additive−4 for natural flavours
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Collagen Peptides (from Bovine sources) Coconut Milk Powder Natural Vanilla Flavor Monk Fruit Extract
4 ingredients 1 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives2 additives · 1 limited risk
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Monk fruit extractSweetenerNo risk
Plant-derived sweetener the FDA has not questioned; few studies, no known concerns.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other drinks options

Vitacost
EcoTeas, Loose Yerba Mate, Green Energy, Unsmoked, 16 oz (454 g)
93 $15.66
Death Wish Coffee
Dark Roast Coffee
91 $19.99
OWL Venice
Organic Chicken Bone Broth Elixir
91 $96.00
Vegan America
OOZ Organic Birch Water - 6 Pack
91 $32.99